Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 2, 2009

I do a lot of printing of photos of my projects before starting during the process and after completion. These cartridges are a great value, no difference in this product compared to the original brand of HP. It was definitely a money savings and I will continue ordering cartridges from Overstock on my photo and all-in-one printers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Ink 56/ 57
 from Scottsdale, AZ.,  Oct 18, 2011

These are Non-HP ink cartridges and so far they are working great. I have had no problems yet but I have had them for about 3 weeks & i don't print much so i will wait & see.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP56/57
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 4, 2011

Delivery of this product was in an acceptable timeframe, and I have had no problems with these cartridges.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It works in my HP printer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had no problems--it seems to work ok so far...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Good as Store Quality
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 25, 2012

Best price for 2 cartridges and better than other online cartridge sites as far as price and quality. I never have to worry if it will be compatible with my printer or not. I print several sheets of coupons every week and these cartridges both last at least 6 months or more. Second time I've purchased from Overstock.com and will continue to do so in the future. I recommended to anyone who owns an HP Printer. Recycle your ink cartridges at your local office supply store, but buy them at Overstock.com!

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as expensive office supply store ink cartidges at 1/4 the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP remanufactured ink cartridges
 from Euless, TX.,  Jul 21, 2012

These cartridges arrived quickly. By mistake, I ended up receiving 2 sets of these. So I got 2 black and 2 color. So far I haven't even installed the color ones yet. The black cartridges started out great! When I first put them in, they printed just the right way, but they both ran out of ink a lot faster than I had hoped for. But considering the price and the way they worked until they ran out of ink I would probably give them another try. Hopefully the color will be the same!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came packaged just like brand new cartridges.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? From what I could tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cartriges were as good as the name brands
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 13, 2012

I found the cartridges to work as well as the name brand/new cartridges, but at half the price. It was a great buy. I will purchase this product again, and will tell friends and family about these ink cartridges.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as the name brands
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from MA,  Jan 3, 2012

I recently purchased a used printer and was seeking toner cartridges. I had searched local stores for the cartridges but found them to be fairly expensive. I happened to check *** and found them online at a reasonable price both. I have a friend who has a similar printer and would recommend pruchasing at *** for a great value!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Printed in color with clear colors.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
refilled cartridge
 from Oregon,  Oct 2, 2011

The special for the day read as if these were real HP products. They are just refilled cartridges. They were listed as a new product. Smears so don't plan to use on photos or papers you need to keep. Very disappointed

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, not all new materials, replacement at high price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE INK JET REFILLS ARE VERY GOOD
 from FLORIDA,  Aug 18, 2011

I WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN. I HAVE NOT MUCH MORE TO SAY OTHER THAN POSITIVE RATINGS FOR TRHIS PRODUCT, AS I SAID I WOULD PURCHASE THE PRODUCT AGAIN. THE SERVICE WAS GREAT , IT ARRIVED AS EXPECTED ON TIME .

  • How accurate was the sizing? worked for my printer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery
 from Merced, CA,  Jul 30, 2011

Ordered my Ink Jet Cartridge three days ago and tried them and they work perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink ran out very quickly
 from Beaumont, Texas,  Jul 21, 2011

Ink ran out very quickly, but customer service made it right. I am very please with O.com's customer service department. They are on the job!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ink ran out too quickly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink cartridge
 from Westminster, Md.,  May 25, 2010

the black cartridges were dried out and I couldn't get much black ink. Had to print items in other colors to get a readable copy. the color cartridges were not dried out, but the quality was not as good as it should have been.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just installed the two cartridges and they work really well. There were no problems and the first printing came out perfeclyt. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink quality
 Apr 22, 2015

worked fine, looks good . Have not tried the black cartridge yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Did not work with my HP printer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Mar 30, 2015

I typically buy remanufactured cartridges from other sources for my HP printer. I never had a problem and they were reliable for a year or so ,or until they ran out of ink .I tried these and they were fine at first but then after a few months of off and on home printing I started getting error messages that would not clear.Installed other cartridges and my printer works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivo J
 Jan 6, 2015

Neither one of these cartridges worked. Every time I tried to install them I received an error message telling me to remove and check cartridge. I have an HP psc 2410 photosmart printer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Malden, MA,  Aug 7, 2014

I had no problem installing these cartridges. They worked great, I printed several test pages and the quality of those prints was just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 27, 2013

I order this so long ago and didn't remember to review it. I'm sorry but the Ink was great as a matter of fact I still have enough for continue use. The Ink print to paper perfectly and I will order more from this vendor when I need it thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Palmdale, CA,  Sep 3, 2013

Only problem is that my printer wouldn't accept one of them when that color went out. I had to replace both at the same time. But at this price the value is great. I printed up some great California Desert Sunsets and the color is vibrant! Just like it was live!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought