Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Canon Printer Ink
 from El Paso, TX,  Sep 7, 2010

They work just like the OEM from Canon but are much more economical to use. Unless you do photo printing that you want to keep for many years these cartridges will work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work fine
 from Arkansas,  Feb 20, 2009

I bought these for my Canon Pixma iP6000D. They work fine and are an enormous saving on buying the named brand in a local store. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price for ink!
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 19, 2011

I have ordered this ink before and it works like a charm so I thought I would reorder - it arrived quickly too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're okay
 from MD,  Oct 2, 2011

I bought these for my Canon Pixma printer that I use mainly to print pictures on glossy photo paper. The ink is okay but I can definitely tell the quality is not as good as the regular Canon ink cartridges. I will use these up but I will probably buy the Canon cartridges interspersed with these to keep the printer running clearly and for some good pictures.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink cartridge refills
 from Memphis,  Jun 4, 2011

Good product, but ran out kind of quickly but for the price would order again from company.

  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink for cannon printer
 from New Jersey,  Feb 24, 2011

I was a little worried when i saw I could get 12 ink re fills for my cannon printer when they are any where from 11.49 - 15.49 each and from overstock I received 12 re-fills for such a great price, I would tell anyone to but their re-fill ink from overstock, I am not diappointed at all, I am very happy with my product....I will keep getting products from overstock!!!!! Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 14, 2010

Great price and fast shipping. I would buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Excellently!
 from chauvin, la,  Jul 22, 2010

Love the ink cartridges and the service! Excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
save big bucks
 from Grover Beach, CA.,  Jul 14, 2010

I have an S-9000, and these cartridges cost like 1/10th of what the Canon product costs. I have been using them for over a year with no problem at all. I'm going to need to say that if you pay for the Canon ink, you are throwing a lot of money away, because these work just as well as the original- buy 12 of them. Five Stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Palatine, IL,  Sep 18, 2009

I bought twelve for the price of two brand name. That's great savings!!! Personally, I do not see the difference in print, however the ink appears to be more watery.I will still buy it in the future as it saves a great amount of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GET IT!
 from Rickman, TN,  Jun 18, 2009

WE ALL RUN OUT OF TONER, AND I HAVE TRIED OTHER "ON-LINE" CARTRIDGE COMPANIES OF WHICH I WAS NOT PLEASED WITH THEIR PRODUCT AT ALL FOR "CHEAP DOLLARS". HOWEVER, SO FAR SO GOOD WITH THIS. I AM NOT DOING PICTURES WITH THESE CARTRIDGES, BUT I NEED THE COLORS FOR MY PRINTER REGARDLESS. WELL WORTH THE MONEY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought