Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meant to be seen!
 from mSouth,  Mar 12, 2012

So far, the product is very dependable and cost effective.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No fading, streaking; clear and bold.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from California,  Mar 3, 2012

Works just like the original ink at a much better price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recommend
 from washington,seattle,  Feb 8, 2012

I have no problem using off brand ink for my canon printer.....

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great item
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Cartridges
 from Helena, Al,  Sep 30, 2011

bought the product before I was in need of it and haven't used it yet.....was surprised to see that it is made in China. Felt the shipping charges a little high due to size and weight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? appears to be fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad choice on my part
 from Phoenix, Arizona USA,  May 17, 2011

I have the Canon Multi Pass 390 Printer all in one; I used the inks (color and black) and it caused my printer to malfunction. Canon website could not help. Finally was able to get info off the web to UNDO: Temporary Ink Well Near Full which would have crashed my machine. Fortunately the information obtained did reverse the error warning and was able to insert proper ink cartridges from "Canon" and now my Canon is fine. No fault of "O" just compatible cartridges do not work with "Canon".

  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Could not tell, it caused my printer to malfunction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not compatible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannon BC-24 Ink
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 29, 2010

I am absolutely thrilled with tis product. I will recommend this product and this website to veryone I know. I cannot wait to make my next purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ink!
 from Texas,  Jun 24, 2010

I have been using this ink for a couple of weeks, and so far it's great! Works just as well as my Canon factory brand cartridges, and this six pack cost me what I would pay for ONE black cartridge at Walmart. I would highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price, fast shipping.
 from Atl. GA,  May 25, 2010

And, so far, the black cartridge works just fine. Ran about 25 5 x 7 color on glossy paper. Still pumping black ink. Haven't had need to use one of the color cartridges so I can't review it yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top