Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased with my purchase.
 from WV,  Apr 10, 2012

Has been working fine so far, but I've only used it about a week so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to work fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Cartridges
 from Colorado Springs,  Oct 11, 2010

The 8-Pack is a great value! Shipment arrived earlier than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink cartridges for Brother MFC210C are GREAT!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 5, 2010

I recently purchased new ink cartridges for my Brother MFC210C, and am absolutely thrilled to be able to purchase good ink, so cheap, have it arrive so fast, and have it work as good as Brother ink! At first, I thought the new cartridges would not work when they arrived, because they looked slightly different from the Brother ink cartridges I had used before. I was going to send them back, but decided to give them a try, just in case they worked, even though they looked like they were missing a white plastic "stick" that I thought was how the printer made the ink come out. I was so glad that I decided to try them before returning them! Even though they look different, they work just as good as the Brother brand ink cartridges. In fact, I suspect they will actually be able to use all of the ink in the cartridges, from looking at the design, because I get frustrated that the Brother ink cartridges say they are empty, when they are still 1/3 full! I think these new ink cartridges are designed a little better, and the printer will be able to see that there is still ink in the cartridge, so it will still keep printing. This ink is a HUGE SAVINGS on price! I can print all I want with the ink prices at Overstock, so I definitely will keep buying here! Becky in NC

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink review
 Jul 13, 2010

I am pleased with the product, and would recommend it to friends. The price of the product is what pleased me the most. The ink for any printer to me, is rediculously high price at an office supply store, but when i discovered the on line prices i jump for joy. Now my mom, aunts, and a few of my friends are ordering on line as well. Thank you, sincerely Debbie1st

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink for Brother Printer
 from Ga,  Jan 27, 2010

I like the convience of ordering online & knowing when I can exspect product to arrive.I find this product is very comparable to brand name ink cartridges. I am most satisfied with the package prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INK
 from Repton, AL,  Dec 24, 2009

I have not use it yet. I 've ordered this product before and it worked OK.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from la.ca,  Nov 1, 2009

its great value and quality will buy again in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink cartridge
 from california,  Aug 27, 2009

This is the second time I have used these cartridges and have had no problems. The price is right!! Shipment came promptly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Chicago,  Apr 10, 2009

I have a Brother MFC-3240C. The ink cartridge just would not work.I'll just stick to the original products from Brother.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links