Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from MI,  Jan 11, 2012

The one we've tried (from the multi-pack) is working so far ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 95/98 Ink Cartridge
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2011

Tri-color cartridge failed the printer alignment. Have not been able to correct this. Each time the printer is turned on the alignment screen appears. If I print directly from my computer I can do so without performing the alignment. If I try to use the printer independently I must perform the alignment each time. A waste of paper & ink.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink cartridge combo pack
 from Broomfield,CO,  Nov 7, 2011

Have ordered the remanufactured inkjets in the past and the quality has been consistent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no leakage and the printed paper is legible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the pricing of the cartridges.
 from Margate, Florida,  Jul 5, 2012

I am satisfied. A few pictures in the beginning the ink was very blue distorted and then the colors were beautiful in my pictures. They saved me over 100.00 in ink prices.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far it seems to be. I purchased a large quantity because of the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saving money in these times is important
 from Cincinnati,  Nov 30, 2011

The colar is just like the HP's and a hole lot cheaper

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good.
 from Escondido, CA,  Nov 28, 2011

I bought this to replace both the black and color printer cartridges at the same time. I didn't want to spend over $50 on both original HP refills so I took a risk and ordered these. So far, both colors seem to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-piece HP
 from Cathedral City, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

Worked as good as new. Will probably reorder.as it saves lots of money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Michigan,  Nov 30, 2012

I bought 4 in a pack the first one seemed to be empty the second one worked, haven't tried the others yet

  • How accurate was the sizing? size was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought 4 in a pack the first one seemed to be empty the second one worked, haven't tried the others yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? maybe one was empty?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still OK Buy
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 1, 2012

Only two of the four cartridges worked. Of course, they were refurbished. This was still a much better deal than if I had purchased these brand new. I did contact customer service at Overstock and am pretty satisfied with my purchase. I would NOT buy from this particular manufacturer again, but of course Overstock is my go-to place for stuff like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought