Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No Good
 from Illinois,  Apr 22, 2013

I tried using this product, but after putting it into my printer the first page printed fine, but the next page the print was very light, and the next page was blank. It seems to be no ink in these cartages. Oh, well what did I expect. You get what you pay for. I will not use any more remanufactored ink, guess I have to get the real deal. I am returning the product for a refund. very dissapointed in this product

  • How accurate was the sizing? alright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as good as new
 from Louisiana,  Feb 9, 2013

I find these remanufactured ink cartridges to be of the same quality as a new cartridge, but a fraction of the price. I was tired of spending so much money on cartridges and now I don't have to. :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works just fine -- like a cartridge bought that wasn't remanufactured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good print cartridges, great price!
 from Peoria, IL,  Feb 1, 2013

These products work as advertised. No issues with printing, color, fit, or performance. I have yet to see how long the ink will last or how well it will print photos on glossy paper. That will have a big impact on my future opinion of this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects were found
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 8, 2012

So happy with these cartridges. They saved me a ton of money, they fit perfectly in my printer, and they arrived in excellent condition quicker than I had anticipated.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like brand new cartridges for a fraction of the cost.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printing just fine
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 31, 2012

I don't have much to say except that these print cartridges are doing what I expected of them. They're printing crisp, nice-looking documents. What more can I say?

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of cartridge "looks" cheap, but prints fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remanufactured ink cartridge
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 19, 2012

The remanufactured HP 45/23 ink cartridges worked perfectly and immediately right out of the box. Very pleased

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? worked perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remanufactured ink cartridges
 from Long Island, New York,  Nov 15, 2011

The order was shipped 10/31/2011 and received on 11/5/2011 via CA to NY. The black cartridge worked out of the box, but the color one did not. A quick call to Customer Service and they were able to reorder and ship out a replacement order which took a few more days. Hesitant to find out if it was again not gonna work - but to my surprise it actually printed in crisp clear color! Hopefully it will produce a good amount of ink to print for a while. Gave it four stars because it arrived defective but the price was tops and customer service made it right. Would definitely order again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is up to standard OEM brand new cartridges
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought