Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spend the extra dollar and buy the Genuine Cannon
 from Seminole, FL,  Mar 14, 2012

Put the ink in immediately and still said Ink was low on the printer. The only plus was, one of the cartridges print more sheets then I thought it would. I would definitely not buy this again and spend 1 or 2 extra dollars to buy the Genuine Canon Ink. Third time I have done this so you think I would learn my lesson by now.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

there is not very much ink in the cartridges ,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super great yet super cheap beyond compare
 from california,  Dec 27, 2013

who says it is remanufactured ? the price practically 50- 70 % off in most stores and the quality of the print according to your expectation is much the same as the original ink canon 210 black ink.its practically getting two for the price of one with the same superb usage .imagine if i can use one at expensive price for two months i can have four months for the same price and quality..your choice?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the amount of ink ran out to quickly
 from chicopee ma,  Oct 21, 2013

only buy the xl size for the valuefor better an clear quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good after a few very light test prints
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 9, 2013

The first few pages I tried to print were very light, and thought that the cartridge was either empty or dried up. Not much improvement after cleaning the nozzles. After about eight pages of documents that I had to print after the cleaning the ink came through just fine. Still a good value and price for black ink. I'd likely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great so far
 from Bronte, Texas USA,  Jul 16, 2013

I just installed the cartridge yesterday. Like other reman. cartridges the ink indicator shows to be empty. Don't be fooled...it still works just like a new brand name cartridge at less than 1/2 the price (Actually not quite half with shipping) but still a great value. I had been ordering reman. cartridges from the "Largest retailer in the world" & about 60% of them were defective. The cartridge is an original manufacturer cartridge that has been refilled. Keep in mind that upon installation you may have to clear error messages...not to worry though, it is full of ink. One more thing to keep in mind that YOU WON'T HAVE ANY WARNING WHEN IT ACTUALLY DOES RUN OUT. As I said "I just installed it", but I have confidence that it is gonna work fine & SAVE ME MONEY!! GOOD LUCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon ink cartridge
 from Central Arkansas,  Jun 4, 2013

Works just fine at a great price. Happy with this purchase. Will buy more!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Works
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work- Said low ink!
 from Papillion, NE,  Jun 4, 2013

This is the correct cartridge for my printer but when I put it in it said low ink. I contacted Cannon and they advised to not use remanufactured cartridges as they can damage the printer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cartridge Fantastic Price!!
 from Hartford,CT,  Apr 30, 2013

Fast shipping,no probs with installation! This particular ink cartridge is priced at 3 times higher than what I found here with Overstock.I'm sold with Overstock,I wish I started shopping with them ages ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 27, 2013

I could not believe the price of the ink cartridge, even for remanufactured ones. I purchased two of them because that was all that was left for that day!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a high quality product for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT INK DEAL
 from EWA BEACH, HAWAII,  Jan 13, 2013

PRODUCT ARRIVED IN A TIMELY FASHION. IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED - NO DEFECTS - NO PROBLEMS WHAT SO EVER. THE BEST PART WAS THE VERY REASONABLE AND AFFORDABLE PRICE. I WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRINTER INK TO OTHER CUSTOMERS. IT IS RARE TO FIND QUALITY PRODUCTS AT A FAIR PRICE THESE DAYS.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like the old one
 from Lafe, Arkansas,  Feb 11, 2012

I have not used at this time. Looks to be the same. Arrived fast.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Have not used yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
 from SUNRISE,  Feb 8, 2012

PRINTS GREAT,BETTER THAN I EXPECTED.THE FIRST PAGE WAS A LITTLE CHOPPY BUT ALL THE OTHER PAGES WERE MAGNIFICENT,THANKYOU OVERSTOCK!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Cartridge
 from San Angelo, TX,  Nov 1, 2011

I would like to say this was a good product. Although O's service in and of itself was excellent, the ink cartridge was not. As soon as I installed it in my printer, it showed to be empty, in fact showed all of the characteristics of being empty. In all honesty, I was looking to save some money and ended up spending more because I had to go to the store and buy another cartidge that was double the cost. This experience left me unwilling to buy anything for my home office online.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Moab, UT,  Oct 18, 2011

Good product, great price, as described, works great, fast shipping. AAAAA+++++

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct for my printer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. prints perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? seems to be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought