Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tail between my legs
 from Southeastern Penna.,  Aug 26, 2014

Back in 2011 and under another screen name (which that information become lost), wrote a negative review. Reason of doing so is that I had bad experience in the past. Jump to conclusion. So, after nearly 3 years later, I am back and with my "tail between my legs". Anyway, I only use for personal use in printing and finally starting to run out. I wound up with a well worth the price for this inks. I do recommend it to any one. I will be re-ordering soon after this review writing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The only way to go for inkjet cartridges.
 from Glendale, CA,  Jul 21, 2013

I print a lot and these have saved me so much money. They seem to contain more ink, and last longer than the name brand cartridges. The big item for me is how much money it saves me. I don't remember having a bad cartridge. I have had several Brother printers, and these cartridges are just the best way to go for saving money and getting VG to excellent print quality. I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink joy
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 2, 2013

I so love buying refills from Overstock. It's easy and they have what I need.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from California,  May 9, 2012

Best price from Over stock and very good quality would definitly recomend to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poistive Review
 from Oklahoma,  May 1, 2012

Good product. Works well. Lasts much longer than name brand.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap ink, not cheap quality
 from Rogers, MN,  Mar 24, 2012

Since my children print copious amounts on our printer, it was nice to find a low price alternative for ink.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 20, 2012

I was tired of paying almost $80 for ink cartridges and most of the time i didn't have the money to but them!! I decided to to look online for cheaper ink and came across Overstock.com and got the best deal. I'm so happy with my purchase!!!! :-D

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Brother LC51 compatible in cartridge works wIell in my printer !!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I didn't have any problems with this product!!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 9, 2012

We are very pleased with this product we have used them in the past and never had any problems with the ink running on the pages or out of the cartridges. I suggest to everybody to use your brand of cartridges they last long.

  • How accurate was the sizing? vert accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have not used yet.
 from Richmond, Ca.,  Jan 23, 2012

Previous order was same product, different qty. Still using and quite satisfied.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of ink for a reasonable price
 from NE Ohio,  Dec 31, 2011

Compared to OEM supplies, this is a quantity of ink for a reasonable price. The cartridges do fit in place of the OEM LC51cartridges. The images are a much lighter shade than the original ink. Not sure why.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ink is a lighter shade than OEM
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 pack piee brother lc51 coimpatible ink
 from new york ny,  Nov 12, 2011

i love shopping with over stock.com. i recieve my items fast and with no defects. and if i have any questions all i have to do is call and recieve all my answers.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cartridges are just as good as the expensive o
 from Fort Lauderdale F lorida,  Oct 29, 2011

This was my first time with this product.For the price,quality and over all use I would order again.Compaired to other cartridges this was a good buy for me.Would buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Was exactly what I needed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was over all good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Maryland,  Sep 21, 2011

I've ordered ink cartridges before from O. You can't beat the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from PA,  Sep 8, 2011

I contacted O.co / Overtock.com support person. I asked if this ink was "genuine" or "3rd party"? I took the answer of being "genuine", even though it did not state in the description to be "genuine" or "3rd party" ink. Price is a good price, but 3rd party ink I will longer use because of past problems.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not GENUINE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought