Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Dec 9, 2010

Works well with iPod touch 4 gen. Small and lightweight. Much cheaper than buying the apple power adapter. What else can you ask for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from NJ,  Feb 13, 2009

This charger works perfectly. I bought it mainly to charge my iPod Touch 2nd Gen and it works fantastically.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from South Dakota,  Jan 7, 2010

I purchased this as a backup charger for my phone when I am away from home and for my kid's ipod's. It has worked well and appears to be a great product. I have had no problems with it and it serves our purposes well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Charger
 from Reading, Pa,  Jul 17, 2009

Bought this charger for my sons iTouch so he wouldn't have to be connected to the computer to charge it. Works great for the iTouch, don't know if it would do the same for an iPod. Sure beats the price of an "Apple" charger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adaptor charger
 Jun 13, 2016

Item was a great replacement for my broken adaptor. Can be used for different devices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Software developer
 Feb 13, 2016

This a great device found at a great deal on overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Dec 7, 2015

Great item , works great & it lasting too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Item to have
 from CT,  Feb 2, 2013

Convenient item to have and a good price! You can't beat Overstock.com for items like this!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filler up.
 from Middletown NY,  Nov 24, 2012

I had one break, the USB socket broke off. But it worked well while it lasted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Travel charger adaptor
 from New York, NY,  Mar 15, 2012

Excellent. Product arrived as ordered and on time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone charger
 from Texas,  Oct 18, 2011

Not much to say, it's cheap and works just as well as the expensive EOM models.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 7, 2011

already recommended to others. multi uses with other devices.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect adaptor
 from carnation, wa,  Aug 2, 2011

i told to friends and they bought one. This is perfect for any USB chargeable product. I use it for my Android phone, my wifes HP win mobile phone and my Zune!

  • How accurate was the sizing? matched my phone, Zune's needs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best in class
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great additon to your electronic accessories....
 from Troy, MO,  Jun 25, 2011

This is the second one I have purchased. I had one for myself and now I am purchasing one for my daughter. So convenient and easy to use.

  • How is the quality of the product? Good!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of cheap production
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

For $3, this worked like a charm...until it broke 2 weeks after I bought it. I had never dropped it once but after I pulled it out of the outlet, I heard a piece shaking inside that was loose. Needless to say, it was now useless. I'd have been better off buying a more expensive one.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Terrible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Colleyville, TX,  Apr 1, 2011

I liked the product and the price very much.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Travel Charger
 from West Valley, UT,  Mar 23, 2011

This product is an excelent value for the price . Alot cheaper than buying a ipod charger from Apple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB charger adaptor
 Mar 23, 2011

Super fast delivery--product as stated--no problems at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plug In
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 22, 2011

The product worked as promise and it arrived well package. It makes life easy to charge my Ipod and other electronics I owen. I highly recomend it and ther price can't be beat unless is free. Thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal USB Travel Charger Adaptor
 from Vancouver B C,  Mar 22, 2011

Saves Space and weight - well worth having to travel with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought