Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hewlett Packard HP 94/95 Black/Color Ink Cartridge
 from Queens, New York,  Jan 30, 2013

After having paid $$$$$$ and more for just two ink cartridges at area stores, I have found an incredible way to save money through Overstock. I have been using their ink supply for about 1 year now and have never been disappointed. Even when one of the cartridges was damaged and did not work, I called Overstock, explained what was happening, and without question they simply sent me another order, without having to return the damaged one. It's quick, easy and definately affordable. I reccomend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects were detected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color ink and black
 from templeton, pa,  Jun 24, 2014

black ink cartridges worked, color went into the garbage. wouldn't work no matter what i tried. will buy ink elsewhere in the future.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are working well
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2014

the cartridge is working fine, I don't see any difference between these and the name brands.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Ink
 from Gardendale Alabama,  Dec 18, 2013

Love the Price...Love that you can get 6 Cartridges, 3 Color and 3 Black...I was getting my Ink from Ink Points and the last 3 times I ordwrewd from them at least 1 Color Cartridge did not work and it took a lot of time to get the Replacement. I will now order my Ink from Overstock only and I hope the next time I order some I can get the 6 for the same Price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from Midwest,  Jul 24, 2013

Received right away, workks great, so far no problems at all!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changes color in 60 days, dries up quickly
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 10, 2013

What a waste of my paper, money and most annoyingly my time. After 60 days of occasional printing the yellow color in the first cartridge became green. It was still at least half full. So I installed the 2nd brand new color cartridge from the pack, but yellow did not print at all, red and blue were very faint with stripes. A refilled cartridge from OfficeMax printed fine, so it can't be the printer. This means the ink in those Overstock cartridges must be of very low quality, I really, really hope that nobody else has such a bad experience. It would be nice if I could somehow get my money back !

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woorks like more expensive OEM ink
 from a small town in Illinois,  Jun 19, 2013

For just the few weeks I have used these remanufactured ink cartridges in my HP printer they seem to be as good as the more expensive OEM cartridges. Shipping was fast and I got the model numbers I ordered. I'm satisfied!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

Was sceptical to try these but glad we did. Much cheaper than purchasing new ones at our local office supply store. Will purchase these again when needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit our printer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These remanufactured ink cartridges worked fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 27, 2013

I received the product in less time than expected and it is working perfectly for me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? To my knowledge, yes it is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top