Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fuzzy printing--coupons I printed won't scan
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 29, 2014

I previously ordered remanufactured (RM) cartridges from Overstock. Printing was clear--they just didn't last as long as "new" cartridges. The last three I purchased (the ones I'm reviewing here) were from a different vendor thru Overstock. Printing was fuzzy from day one and they lasted half as long as other RM cartridges. Coupons I have printed won't scan at the grocery store. (Previous RM cartridges printed coupons fine.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad choice
 from Florida,  Feb 27, 2014

Tried many solutions. Could not get my printer to accept the cartridge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These did not work for my HP 5600 series
 from Northampton, MA,  Feb 1, 2014

These cartridges did not fit printer so I will be returning these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer does not recognize
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 16, 2013

Carttridge actually seems to work, but the printer keeps telling me that the cartridge is "not compatible" with our printer. Maybe it will be ok, but maybe it will be a problem down the line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work as advertised
 from Mars,  Mar 12, 2013

It was cheap and there is a reason. The first cartridge worked for about a week (normally, I get a few months out of a refill) and then got an error reading that it was not an approved cartridge. The second one is now in place and is still working. We'll see if that lasts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It worked for about a week and then stopped.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. It didn't work like it was supposed to.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink cartridge worked as well as any new one
 from Grandville, Michigan,  Mar 5, 2013

I was a bit nervous about using a remanufactured product, I had tried to fill empty cartridges in the past and they did not work well at all. I would not hesitate to buy more of these when they are needed and are a whole lot cheaper than new ones.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have only used one cartridge, no error message, prints very black even on a long print (20 pages)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer cartridge error
 from Willmar, Mn,  Jan 21, 2013

Ordered cartridge for my HP 13151315 psc. Would not work and kept gettingerror on printer to check print cartridge which couldn't be resolved. I normally would have my regular HP cartridges refilled at Office Max but their machine needed repair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ???
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared normal
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery, good product
 from Meridian, MS,  Nov 9, 2012

The product arrived quickly, and it arrived as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from San Francisco, Ca.,  Nov 6, 2012

I have been using these remanufactured cartridges for years and saved a ton of money and seldom disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as original product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would say 90%as good as new
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These ink cartridge work great for me
 from Alexandria, LA,  Sep 20, 2012

Works great the first time i installed it.. I'll buy more when needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It work the first time i installed it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have only used 1 cartridge
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 13, 2012

I had a HP56 (OEM) refilled locally - that cartridge failed to print with clarity - after the cartridges arrived, I installed one in my printer - have had clear/sharp prints ever since. I don't know how long the ink will last, but am well pleased with the quality of the printing and the quality of the ink (very fast dry)

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be working just fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far (only tried 1 cartridge, but it works great)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electronics
 from Sequim, WA,  Aug 22, 2012

I couldn't have been happier with my order from begining to end. The whole process was easy and the price, incredible. I recieved my order in a few days and I would order again with pleasure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was perfect and had no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought