Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cartridges work and is a lot cheaper HP
 from San Francisco, California,  Apr 22, 2014

You can save mone by purchasing these cartridges, they are pretty good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Pictured!!
 from near San Francisco,  Jan 9, 2014

The ink cartridges pictured and described lead one to believe it is a refurbished but "original"HP ink cartridge. I received 2 cartridges that are HP but the other 6 (2 black, 4 color) are really cheap looking not HP cartridges-not even good knock offs! I won't even try to use the knockoffs so I guess if it seems too good to be true it probably isn't good. I was leary of ordering such products on this sight but figured for the price I would risk it. Not worth the bother of returning it but to potential future buyers...SAVE YOUR $ FOR THE REAL THING !!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOrked great!
 from new york city,  Jul 27, 2013

Excellent quality, no problems. Worked just as good as expensive replacement packs that I buy at *** for triple the price. NO problems here. I would def recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, no problems. Worked just as good as expensive replacement packs that I buy at Staples for triple the price. NO problems here. I would def recommend.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UGH
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 22, 2013

I'd only recommend it because it is cheaper even if only half work than to replace them all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only half of the cartridges worked
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work great!
 from Michigan,  Jun 21, 2013

Works great and priced great! Always a little leery about remanufactured cartridges but these are dirt cheap and work great! Thanks, Overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from TX,  May 10, 2013

Great Product. I saved a ton of money and will never buy ink any other place. What I paid for 7 ink cartridges on overstock is what one would have cost at the store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product. No compatibility problems.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!!
 from CALIFORNIA,  Feb 24, 2013

Great product ....cost less then normal retail stores.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They work great....plus it was cheaper then buying them at the store.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from AGOURA HILLS, CALIFORNIA,  Nov 9, 2012

with the new printers u have to be very carefully when it comes to ink. printer knows if it not OEM or the ink expired. I have purchased ink here on Overstock.com and when I put it into my printer a month later my printer said the ink was expired. So every time I wanted to print my printer said the ink expired and need service and had to walk to my wireless printer to press an OK button to cancel the massage. This ink works

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good alternative source for printer ink
 from medina, OH,  Sep 27, 2012

so far so good. I installed replacement cartidges and the printer immediately recognized them and I have not had any problems to date. It's still early but I don't forsee anything going wrong. Definitely a reliable, alternative source for your printing needs.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top