Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wish every color worked
 from San Diego,  Jun 27, 2013

My HP thinks the blue cartridge is empty. It's so annoying I had to go buy the dark blue to print. The other colors are Great!! Mad at my printer for being such a pain about refilled cartridges.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inks color and black
 Jun 29, 2016

The ink packages that I decided we need were the 2 packages that were offered. I bought the color ink and also the black ink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bebe Cartridge
 Jun 18, 2016

Good savings, the price is a lot less than HP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really wise choice, economical, too.
 May 7, 2016

No issues at all, great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Apr 7, 2016

So much cheaper than at retail stores and so much more practical. The product came before I was notified it would. Excellent service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong set
 Mar 6, 2016

I found to my astonishment that these didn't fit my HP Photosmart D7460 printer. Wish to find the proper ink cartridges to my printer. I found out that I need to go to a store and buy them at a store that sells them much more then the price you offered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the money
 Feb 21, 2016

yes, the ink is expired and it will initially give you an "error" message, but once you OK it, it works like brand new ink, and it's a lot cheaper. i will purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Jan 31, 2016

I b ought the packs an after putting them in my printer the blue one exploded in my printer an destroyed it. Other color cartridges would not read or read expired in my printer. Don't waste your time or money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JR
 Nov 8, 2015

CAN'T SAY MUCH OTHER THAN..BEST DEAL EVER..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink ink and more ink!
 Oct 16, 2015

I will forever buy my ink from here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How to save money and still have quality.
 from Ft Myers,Fl,  Apr 8, 2014

As usual, I am very please with the purchase of my Printer Ink. Thanks for a great product at a great price. dplano1058@aol.com (spotty1)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm! With one small mix-up...
 from Webster NY,  Apr 6, 2014

I was nervous about buying re-manufactured items, but I really couldn't beat the price! I have never enjoyed spending the full cost of printer ink, and this was too good to pass up. I just installed the yellow and it works perfectly! The only problem was that one of my yellow cartridges has a cyan backplate installed on it, which does not allow it to lock into place in the yellow slot. I am not sure if this is something I can exchange? Overall DEFINITELY worth every penny! 13 cartridges for the price of two! Amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP printer Ink
 from Port Orchard, Washington,  May 3, 2013

Both magenta cartridges do not work. the others do however

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement cartridges
 from Columbus, Ga,  Feb 28, 2013

Excellent repcement cartridges for hp printer. Worked perfectly yhe first time. Recognized as HP original product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Dec 11, 2012

no issues with printer telling me ink was "out of date", etc

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as good as the ones you get from best buy.
 from Ohio,  Oct 27, 2012

will buy these again. saved a TON of money getting these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP replacement ink cartridges
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Jul 19, 2012

I have been using Cartridge World products for years, thinking I was saving money and I was, but this purchase cost me $19.95 total as compared to purchasing from CW @ $111.99 + tax. They both are remanufactured products so I am comparing apples to apples and have noticed no difference in quality, even comparing to to new cartridges. I am extremely satisfied.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Performed exactly like all other HP 02 ink cartridges I have ever used.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought