Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Austin, Texas,  May 1, 2014

I would of paid this price for one cartridge at a supply store. So far all the cartridges work fine!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Cincinnati,  Nov 22, 2013

Cartridge worked fine, print quality was good and lasted a long time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but limited
 from Naples/Fl,  Nov 21, 2013

Good product, well pricedbut doesn't last as long as HP oriiginals

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hp92 printer ink
 from Illinois,  Oct 25, 2013

purchased 5 this time and 2 were of poor quality/one gets what one pays for

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from New Orleans Louisiana,  May 5, 2013

Great buy for the price. Please recycle so they're available in the future

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little too much ink the 1st page but great afterwards
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good (one cartridge will not work)
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 6, 2013

One of the ink cartridges did not work in my pinter - even though it clearly stated it would work for my make and model. I've bought several of these and so far its the only time I've had an issue like that. The only other comment I have is the ink does not last as long as a true HP cartridge -- this was a little disappointing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far very good
 from Southwest Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

I just put in the first cartridge and so far all is well. You just can't beat the price. If it last long enough then I will be a regular customer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The print quality so far is excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 92 Ink cartridges-dirt cheap but ink is ink!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 3, 2012

Ink cartridges are so expensive. So I was surprised to find some at dirt cheap prices with dirt cheap shipping and that work just as well as the factory brand. Way to go Overstock.com!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None noticed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ink
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 18, 2012

Great purchase. Can't beat the price. The ink is not the greatest but you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top