Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally somethng I think is worth the price!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 13, 2014

Am really pleased wth the product. The cartridges fit nicely in my computer and the color of the ink was clear and vivid. I especially enjoyed the pricing and will definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skip
 Apr 13, 2016

some work others do not particuarily the black ones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
george b.
 Feb 17, 2016

great ink. will buy again, thanks for a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 20, 2015

I was nervous but for the price I thought u couldn't beat trying it out. So glad I did! Came in the mail right on time, the ink is very good quality. We homeschool so I'm printing and making copies very frequently and this hasn't let me down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coupons, yes. Accurate color, no.
 from Kansas City area,  Jun 23, 2014

You pretty much get what you pay for. The black ink is fine, but the color cartridge prints very off-color. If you need accurate colors, avoid this and buy brand-new HP cartridges. However, if you are using these for stuff that does not rely so much on color, such as couponing, then this is a very good value that'll pay for itself fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ink refill
 from Grimes Iowa,  Jun 5, 2013

These are great I always get my ink refills from you. I've never had a problem with any of them I've purchased.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hewlett Packard 92/93
 from Pennsylvania,  May 16, 2013

Ordered one set of ink cartridges, color was not recognized by the printer, overstock was honorable enough to send a new set, unfortunately the same problem arose with the color. Was issued a full refund.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not work
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from seattle, wa,  Apr 16, 2013

It didnt work at all I tried it and ink never came out

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. didnt work at all no ink in it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These products met quality printing expectations
 from atlanta,  Jan 24, 2013

Excellent printing quality, color clear and bright

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought