Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Monitor stand
 from Towson, MD,  Feb 21, 2013

I wanted to elevate my monitor and slide my 13" Macbook Air below it. This all works, but with the feet of the stand where they are, it makes the power/video/USB ports difficult to access. I will easily fix this with riser for the laptop, but worth noting. Otherwise, this stand is black, provides a nice shelf and is fairly sturdy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LaptopRising
 from Springfield, VA,  Feb 24, 2012

I needed something to raise the height of my laptop a few inches so that I could write reviews lkie this. This stand does the trick. It's perfect for a 15.6" laptop. It's well made, easy to put together, and looks good. Much better than similar products I've seen from other manufacturers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on if you can trust a ruler.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high qualith construction.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to set up
 Jun 9, 2015

wish a little wider, but its good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Mar 24, 2015

Much sturdier than I expected. Only wish i could slip keyboard underneath. Overall, very pleased with the price and quality of purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handstands Vented Platform Stand for Monitor
 from Carrollton, TX,  Jan 6, 2015

Great item. I am using this for my laptop. Great height and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monitor stand
 from metro NY,  Jul 18, 2014

I did not order for, nor use for a monitor, but for a flat screen TV. The TV could not be on top of the cable box, and in the room configuration this took too much room. I had been looking for something like this for a while--weight bearing, size, look. Funny how such a small and inexpensive item could make me happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stand, useless instructions
 from Caseyville, IL,  Feb 28, 2013

Just what I needed for the monitor, and my Lenovo laptop fits just perfectly between the supports. Frees up a lot of space on my desk and provides comfortable viewing height. My only gripe is with the "instruction" sheet which contained a couple obvious pictures and ONE word - really! Fortunately the stand was very easy to assemble even for a non-DIYer like me; but you do need a Phillips screwdriver. It is sturdy reasonably priced - definitely recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent stand
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought this stand so that I could attach a larger monitor to my laptop. The stand is a good height and has the benefit of allowing me to tuck the laptop screen unter the stand, thereby permitting me to have just the larger monitor visible on the stand's shelf and then the keyboard of the laptop computer on the desk right in front of it. The stand is heavy and of excellent quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 22, 2012

sturdy nice little stand, perfect for a computer monitor. would recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy piece of Equipment!~!!~!
 from Boca Raton, NY,  Oct 31, 2011

It's perfect for it's sizing and construction material .. it's built to last.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable .. made of steel.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great,sturdy stand
 from st louis mo,  Sep 29, 2011

My neck had been bothering me from looking down at my screen. This device enabled me to view the screen at eye level.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strong.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me
 from SoCal,  Jul 29, 2011

Very solid and durable. NOT a flimsy piece. Works fine for my 21" HD monitor. It's nice having the free space underneath it and there is even a little extra space on top.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 from Burton, MI,  Jun 16, 2011

Great monitor stand. Frees up a lot of desk space. My monitor is an older flat panel, and kinda heavy... this holds it perfectly.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does it's job...
 from LI, NY,  Aug 20, 2009

Although it was rather expensive in my opinion, the Monitor stand is very useful for my purposes. I am using a laptop with a broken monitor but perfectly good hard drive, as my CPU. I house it on the bottom and have a flat screen monitor above it. It keeps everything in its place, yet leaving it all accessible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought