Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 23, 2016

Great item. I have been sharing with friends and neighbors/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of paper
 Mar 17, 2016

Wish it came in packs it would be easier to manage and store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JackieF
 Mar 13, 2016

This is the second box of this paper I have purchased. I will buy again. It doesn't smear and I'm happy there's nothing to open except the box! It's a boxful of paper, not a boxful of packages of paper. Its the little things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality paper at a fair price
 Mar 2, 2016

I have ordered this paper many times for use in my office. I love the convenience of Overstock delivery to my door. The price is fair and the paper is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loose paper
 Jan 13, 2016

one big box of paper / not wrapped in packs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pjb
 Nov 12, 2015

It's ok lose so hard to keep in box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Author's assistant
 Oct 27, 2015

This paper is easier to use than individual reams and I love the quality! We write novels and make a lot of copies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smooth
 Jul 12, 2015

good quality paper. good buy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Quality
 Apr 16, 2015

This paper is excellent when you need to print a lot . Works great for big jobs and comes out clear no smudging. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SlickPaper
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 3, 2013

I was using copy paper that was at least 25 years old (back from the old dot matrix days) and even though I still have an abundance of it I noticed it was clearly yellow from age. I don't print that often and it is just for personal use but the O had such a great deal on this HP paper and with my membership, free shipping, so how could I go wrong. The paper is very white, a little shiny and fairly thin but my printer likes it and so do I. Copies come out very crisp and clear. It arrived in 2 days. The box was a little battered but the paper was fine. 20 lb. box delivered free...I love the O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Quickpack Copy/Laser
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

The reason for my 4 stars is that I found out the day after my ************** had it for $$$ OMG I could have gotten 2 boxes. But I still love OS I got it very quickly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loose sheets in box ok.
 from kansas city area,  Oct 19, 2012

as advertised. great buy, and would like to buy again. should be note that sheet are not wrapped in bundles

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for me
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from New York NY,  Aug 9, 2012

This is a good brand and quality paper sold at a much hgher price at other stores. this was a good deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printing Paper
 from Barstow, CA,  Jan 12, 2012

Overstock.com had the best price anywhere for printing paper. I received the item sooner than expected. shipping was fast.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought