Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
need a great by, get this
 from western Kansas,  Aug 12, 2011

If you use a bucket load of cartridges like I do, this is an opportunity to save some really big bucks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ink cartridge works great!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 23, 2011

These ink cartridges work great. I love saving money. I work from home so I use a lot of ink. These are perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the produce is excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP98/C9364WN Black Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)
 from Carol Stream, IL,  May 27, 2011

This product works just as well as the HP Cartridge. It exceeds my expectations andwill order it again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE CARTIRDGES I PURCHASE WORK GREAT.
 from ALABAMA,  Apr 15, 2011

I ENJOY BUYING THIS AND OTHER PRODUCTS FRON OVERSTOCK.COM YOU HAVE VERY GOOD ITEMS FOR SALE AND AT A PRICE I AND I'M SURE OTHERS CAN AFFORD. AGAIN THANK YOU FOR YOUR ITEMS AND PRODUCTS THAT YOU SALE. WILL YOU MORE IN THE COMING FUTURE. R.R. S.xxxx JR.

  • Did the product fit true to size? YES IT DOES
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT LOVE THE PRODUCT I PURCHASE FROM YOU. WILL BUY MORE FROM YOU IN COMING WEEKS. THANKS FOR GREAT PRODUCT.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES IT WAS OUT STANDING.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an HP 98 black cartridge
 from Beekman, NY,  Oct 5, 2013

Using an HP Officejet 6310, I installed this G&G NO. 98, Error message states: Cartridge Error: cartridge on right must be replaced. In other words... I cannot make copies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 98
 from Cathedral City, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

I print a lot and figure my costs are less than 25% of OEM.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N.A.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Mediocre but cost makes up the difference
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remanufactured ink cartridges
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 14, 2013

The product fit my needs. The cartridges cost half or more of what I would normally pay in retail. The quality of the printing is excellent. The ink last as long, if not longer, than the HP cartridge. I have no complaints whatsoever.

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Oregon,  Nov 9, 2011

These are great I get so much more for the money . The price I paid would only get two cartriges local

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great same as I would get for a much higher price local
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far will take time to use them all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1947bb
 from Nevada,  Jun 1, 2011

My expectations were met. delivery and product at a bargain price.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 98/ C9364WN Black Ink
 from Tipp City, Ohio,  Apr 20, 2011

It only prints about 3/4 as many as the original HP 98. It will never align so everytime you turn the printer on it goes through alignment again. I had one cartridge that never printed at all. After about 150 pages, the bottom of the page looks like the ink cartridge is about out of ink. I am very disappointed with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought