For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Oregon,  Dec 5, 2012

Don't waste your money. Don't waste your money. Don't waste your money. There. The required 50 characters.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor. The color prints are heavy on the blue, light on the green, and very poor reproductions.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Don't know. If if doesn't reproduce, is that the fault of poor ink distribution? Won't know until I try one of the other cartridges, will I?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Remanufactured Ink Cartridges
 from Tennessee,  Sep 23, 2012

Have bought remanufactured ink cartridges from a number of different places, often with mixed results. These cartridges all worked perfectly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described, came in on time.
 from Savannah, GA,  Aug 25, 2012

This is a great product for the price. They shipped each cartridge packed separately. The product worked great and arrived on time. Will definitely reorder.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as good as buying the "real thing"
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 4, 2012

Will continue to buy my cartridges from Overstock - to date haven't been disappointed with my purchases.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, just as good as buying the "real thing".
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Ink at this price? Fantastic!!!
 from Whittier, CA,  Jun 19, 2012

I have been paying top dollar for HP printer ink for WAY too long. I would run my printer until I could barely see the print because it was so expensive. I tried to get the last drop out it. Then I found this ink on Overstock.com and decided to give it a try. Wow! I am very impressed. Comes in a pack of 5. 3 Black and 2 Multi-color. No more faded documents for me! Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value and works great!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 30, 2012

The product is as described and works very well. I will definitely purchase again if available.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product works great; color is very good and the black is also great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved so much money
 from Woodhaven, Mi,  May 10, 2012

I'm a college student & I'm always writing a paper for something , so I go through a lot of ink . I was extremely worried about purchasing remanufactured ink cartridges but man I'm I glad I did :) I usually pay nearly 50.00 for a two pack which if I'm luck lasts maybe 2 months and anyone knows being a college student it's cheap lol . I will be ordering these again most definitely .

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cartridges provide perfect color.
 from Imperial, PA, 15126,  Feb 29, 2012

xcellent quality, great price. Would definitely would buy again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top