Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Oregon,  Dec 5, 2012

Don't waste your money. Don't waste your money. Don't waste your money. There. The required 50 characters.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor. The color prints are heavy on the blue, light on the green, and very poor reproductions.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Don't know. If if doesn't reproduce, is that the fault of poor ink distribution? Won't know until I try one of the other cartridges, will I?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Remanufactured Ink Cartridges
 from Tennessee,  Sep 23, 2012

Have bought remanufactured ink cartridges from a number of different places, often with mixed results. These cartridges all worked perfectly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described, came in on time.
 from Savannah, GA,  Aug 25, 2012

This is a great product for the price. They shipped each cartridge packed separately. The product worked great and arrived on time. Will definitely reorder.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as good as buying the "real thing"
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 4, 2012

Will continue to buy my cartridges from Overstock - to date haven't been disappointed with my purchases.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, just as good as buying the "real thing".
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Ink at this price? Fantastic!!!
 from Whittier, CA,  Jun 19, 2012

I have been paying top dollar for HP printer ink for WAY too long. I would run my printer until I could barely see the print because it was so expensive. I tried to get the last drop out it. Then I found this ink on Overstock.com and decided to give it a try. Wow! I am very impressed. Comes in a pack of 5. 3 Black and 2 Multi-color. No more faded documents for me! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value and works great!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 30, 2012

The product is as described and works very well. I will definitely purchase again if available.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product works great; color is very good and the black is also great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved so much money
 from Woodhaven, Mi,  May 10, 2012

I'm a college student & I'm always writing a paper for something , so I go through a lot of ink . I was extremely worried about purchasing remanufactured ink cartridges but man I'm I glad I did :) I usually pay nearly 50.00 for a two pack which if I'm luck lasts maybe 2 months and anyone knows being a college student it's cheap lol . I will be ordering these again most definitely .

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cartridges provide perfect color.
 from Imperial, PA, 15126,  Feb 29, 2012

xcellent quality, great price. Would definitely would buy again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought