Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mixed
 from Ma,  Mar 2, 2013

I have purchased several times and feel that you take a chance by buying. The price is lower, however, many times, approx 1 out of 4, these catridges malfunction and I couldnt use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a real bargain
 from Azizona,  Apr 27, 2012

This ink refill cartridge has performed exceptionally well; thus far it has lasted longer than the expensive new manufacture brand name cartridges. I have used it for months and it shows no signs of lighter print definition. There is only negative aspect, these cartridges do not register the amount of ink contained on the indicator light. You cannot accurately determine how much ink remains in the cartridge so I suggest you keep a spare cartridge on hand. I do!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? quality performance
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no pain transaction
 from sunny florida,  Nov 16, 2011

products ran out of ink fast, color was faded looking and my printer kept on rejecting it after it was used for only a short period. I cannot recommend this product, sadly to say.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. products did not work well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP96 Black Ink Cartridge Refurbished
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2011

Used cartridge immediately, satisfactory fit and printing, especially enjoyed the savings factor. Would definitely order again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works but ...
 from Central Florida,  Aug 19, 2011

The product was as described. I purchased three of them. However Overstock shipped them in a large plastic envelope with zero padding or additional packing. The light cardboard boxes containing the actual ink cartridges were badly crumpled and damaged. I was frankly surprised the cartridge still worked!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked fine
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 3, 2011

Good ink cartridge. Works fine in HP printer. Good value for the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 96 refurbished ink cartridge
 from Sheridan, WY,  Oct 12, 2010

Service from order was terrific, but I haven't yet used the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cartridge
 from florida,  Mar 13, 2010

I could not believe how much I saved as compared to the retail stores, amazing! I will continue to shop here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink cartridge
 from Central Calif,  Jan 4, 2010

Nice product, first time we used these and so far so good. Would try them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor performance
 from AZ,  Dec 24, 2009

This cartridge works, but with poor results. I get streaks in my black text on 'normal' setting, so have to print at 'best' setting if I am to have any decent quality text. It's a great price, but if it doesn't work well is it really a good deal? I would not buy this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Cartridge
 from Central Penna.,  Dec 2, 2009

I have been buying this cartridge and others for years, and these are much cheaper, and work just as well as the ones in stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from SD, CA,  Nov 9, 2009

I received it on time and it works, not much more to tell

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from West Virginia,  Jul 4, 2009

Printing quality was unacceptable on my HP printer. Could not use the cartridges.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usgae Will Tell
 from Georgia,  Sep 6, 2011

This is a definite alternative to the more expensive HP product. Only usage will tell if it meets, exceeds, or falls short of the comparable HP product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top