Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HP Ink Cartridge
 from Carolina,  Dec 29, 2011

Works just a good as other ink cartridge I have purchase from the manfacturere. If I need to purchase more I will purchase from O.com

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far good, does just a good as if I brought from the manfacturer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grat value, fine performance
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 12, 2011

You can't beat the value and I failed to see any real quaity difference vs. HP OEM cartridges. Especially for everyday printing, as opposed to printing pictures for framing. A really terrific deal!

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Abou the same uality as HP OEM cartridge
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no good
 from fl,  Mar 13, 2014

showed as empty no way to get around this will not print

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remanufactutrd ink cartridge
 from Phoenix,  Jul 16, 2013

Carters inc. doesn't print right colors properly and the streaks and smears in different areas and not and its different colors

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cartridge doesn't work properly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 7, 2013

I have an OfficeJet 7310 and always wanted to try remanufactured cartridges as the price is about 25% (seemed too good to be true ) of new HP cartridges and there are a number of positive reviews. After installing, the printer kept giving errors for the black cartridge no matter what I did to try to correct. I put in my original working black and continued with the color cartridge which would not align properly after continous attempts. Thinking my printer may have issues, I went to the local store and bent over for new HP cartridges, installed them, and they worked perfectly, no issues. I called Overstock wanting to tell them they may want to reconsider their cartridge supplying assuming I would not get a refund since the product details specifically state this product is not returnable. I was pleasantly surprised when I was immediately given a full credit even though the product cannot be returned. So although I wasted a bit a time, I continue to be a satisfied Overstock customer and will stay away from remanufactured or refilled ink cartridges.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Gave error on printer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, did not work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

alex1635t78 .

  • How accurate was the sizing? size was ok but not electronically recognized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BAD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Defective
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 2 weeks tops
 from Delaware,  Mar 10, 2012

Product was finished way too fast. I feel like I barely had it in the printer. Will not make a purchase of this kind on O again. Will stick to the manufacturers toner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 7, 2011

The price is very good, I haven't use them yet. The deliver is very fast, for this price, good to buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective Product Not Replaced
 from West Chester, PA,  Dec 4, 2011

This in cartridge was examined when received, but 4 weeks later it showed signs of leaking ink. When called about this, Overstock said the item was not returnable, even though they sent return instructions with the shipment.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One cartridge leaked while still in original packaging.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. It leaked through the packaging.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Cartridges Delivered as promised
 from Woodstock, GA,  Nov 4, 2011

I got delivery as promise, and one cartridge wouldn't work. I called, and they sent a replacement right away. All are working now.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one was bad, but they replaced immediatly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from St Charles IL,  Sep 23, 2010

I have a 9800 Series printer from HP and the black ink cartridge didn't work at all, it feels full but nothing, save your money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work
 from Fresno, CA,  May 26, 2014

My printer wont even recognize the cartridge. So don't buy it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 19, 2014

I received just what I thought I should and would order this product again. And Overstock's service was exceptional as always. Thank you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work
 from MA,  Apr 17, 2014

Be careful with these. After a handful of prints the HP printer rejects these as being empty. Need to reset, etc, to get a couple of more prints out them, and then repeat. A waste of money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ink quality is superb.
 from New York City,  Feb 27, 2014

My expectations for this product were exceeded. It performed just as I had hoped and then some. For the price, this ink is top notch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 12, 2013

I was skeptical about buying generic cartridges for my HP printer, since I have had problems with even taking the original cartridges to Costco for refills. But my worst fears were not realized. Both the black and color cartridges work great. Print quality is not noticeably different from the OE ones. I will definitely buy these again. What a savings!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 21, 2013

Very happy with the quality of the product. Started using it and I would say it is as good as an OEM product. I would certainly buy some more from them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product life
 from enid, ok,  Dec 28, 2012

the quality of these cartridges are phenominal. I've been using them for over 2 months and still haven't ran out of ink. I've gone through about 500 sheets.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. to this day still using them.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none found
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The item shipped quickly after ordered. When it arrived it was labeled and packaged appropriately, considering its size (it was also easily opened). When I put it into the printer it ran the self-test and came out nicely. Sine I have just received it I cannot comment on how long the ink lasts, but looking at the test page the quality looks the same as the HP cartridge.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The black cartridge was a good buy. It worked well; however, the color cartridge would not fit and would not allow the printer to print.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Black cartridge was perfect. I could not get the color to fit properly which would not let the printer print correctly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Color cartridge did not fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top