For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Near emply ink cartridges
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jul 20, 2014

First black cartridge didn't work... showed empty. Replacement cartridge worked, but shows near empty. I will not know how long this cartridge will work; I do not print a lot, so if it does not last very long, I will go back to buying standard cartridges at the higher prices. Have not tried the color cartridge, my original one is still 3/4 full. But, I suspect the refurbished color cartridge to be nearly empty since both black cartridges I received were. You are not saving money if all you receive are near empty cartridges. Make sure you report this if it happens to you.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What can you say
 from OERGON/NEVADA/CALIF,  Jul 13, 2014

It was shipped and received in timely manner priced good and a good product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work
 from Fresno, CA,  May 26, 2014

My printer wont even recognize the cartridge. So don't buy it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 19, 2014

I received just what I thought I should and would order this product again. And Overstock's service was exceptional as always. Thank you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work
 from MA,  Apr 17, 2014

Be careful with these. After a handful of prints the HP printer rejects these as being empty. Need to reset, etc, to get a couple of more prints out them, and then repeat. A waste of money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no good
 from fl,  Mar 13, 2014

showed as empty no way to get around this will not print

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ink quality is superb.
 from New York City,  Feb 27, 2014

My expectations for this product were exceeded. It performed just as I had hoped and then some. For the price, this ink is top notch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 12, 2013

I was skeptical about buying generic cartridges for my HP printer, since I have had problems with even taking the original cartridges to Costco for refills. But my worst fears were not realized. Both the black and color cartridges work great. Print quality is not noticeably different from the OE ones. I will definitely buy these again. What a savings!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remanufactutrd ink cartridge
 from Phoenix,  Jul 16, 2013

Carters inc. doesn't print right colors properly and the streaks and smears in different areas and not and its different colors

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cartridge doesn't work properly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 7, 2013

I have an OfficeJet 7310 and always wanted to try remanufactured cartridges as the price is about 25% (seemed too good to be true ) of new HP cartridges and there are a number of positive reviews. After installing, the printer kept giving errors for the black cartridge no matter what I did to try to correct. I put in my original working black and continued with the color cartridge which would not align properly after continous attempts. Thinking my printer may have issues, I went to the local store and bent over for new HP cartridges, installed them, and they worked perfectly, no issues. I called Overstock wanting to tell them they may want to reconsider their cartridge supplying assuming I would not get a refund since the product details specifically state this product is not returnable. I was pleasantly surprised when I was immediately given a full credit even though the product cannot be returned. So although I wasted a bit a time, I continue to be a satisfied Overstock customer and will stay away from remanufactured or refilled ink cartridges.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Gave error on printer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, did not work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 21, 2013

Very happy with the quality of the product. Started using it and I would say it is as good as an OEM product. I would certainly buy some more from them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product life
 from enid, ok,  Dec 28, 2012

the quality of these cartridges are phenominal. I've been using them for over 2 months and still haven't ran out of ink. I've gone through about 500 sheets.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. to this day still using them.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none found
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

alex1635t78 .

  • How accurate was the sizing? size was ok but not electronically recognized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BAD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Defective
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The item shipped quickly after ordered. When it arrived it was labeled and packaged appropriately, considering its size (it was also easily opened). When I put it into the printer it ran the self-test and came out nicely. Sine I have just received it I cannot comment on how long the ink lasts, but looking at the test page the quality looks the same as the HP cartridge.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The black cartridge was a good buy. It worked well; however, the color cartridge would not fit and would not allow the printer to print.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Black cartridge was perfect. I could not get the color to fit properly which would not let the printer print correctly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Color cartridge did not fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 96/97
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 7, 2012

Ink arrived on time and the quality has been excellent so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ocean Springs,Ms.,  May 8, 2012

I ordered ink for my printer and it was the wrong size so I returned it.I did not know they wouldn't take it back and credit me BUT THEY DID! So I ordered the right one and received it in about 2 days! Thanks Overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I assume it is as good as new I haven't had a problem
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giving the remanufactured ink a try...
 from Mastic NY,  Apr 11, 2012

Prced great and works great! Fit perfectly with no problem. So far so good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits perfect, works perfect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 2 weeks tops
 from Delaware,  Mar 10, 2012

Product was finished way too fast. I feel like I barely had it in the printer. Will not make a purchase of this kind on O again. Will stick to the manufacturers toner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 96/97 ink cartridge combo pack
 from Fresno, Ca,  Feb 29, 2012

I was sick and tired of extortion, from HP, ink cartridges, costs, and the B.S., With the printers being in guidance, about, when to change, and the costs Involved, for the cartridges, to be replaced:(((( I found myself @ overstock, and I'm completely Happy, and satisfied With my purchase, and how quickly, I received it....:))) Thank You for the opportunity , for me to review, to help others...

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed, Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top