For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Never Know
 from Lewisburg, WV,  Jan 5, 2011

Never know about remanufactured ink cartridges but these seem to work just fine not like some I have tried and at a very good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sedona10
 from Sedona, Az,  Dec 31, 2010

This is my second time I have ordered Cartidges for our printers and they work great--just like a new one. Will order again when needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ink
 from Denver, Co,  Dec 28, 2010

I have been very happy with this product,so far as I can see that it is holding up as good as the original.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Order
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 5, 2010

Product as described, good price & fast shipping. A+

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wayne
 Dec 5, 2010

Very pleased and satisfied with a timely,and well packaged product. Plan to do business again.THANKS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished Ink Cartridges
 from new york, ny,  Sep 25, 2010

I received my ink cartridges in good condition. They are a good quality. I would recommend this product to those who do not want to spend the full amount on brand new ink cartridges.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from St Charles IL,  Sep 23, 2010

I have a 9800 Series printer from HP and the black ink cartridge didn't work at all, it feels full but nothing, save your money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from Lindenwold, NJ,  Jul 15, 2010

I thought that for the price I'd give it a try. The printing at first, was not the quality I was used to but got even worse after a short time. After printing a few documents, everything started printing green. Whether printing color or black and white documents, everything is green. I had to go back to the office supply store to get new cartridges at full price. Not good for either photos or official documents no matter how you adjust the setting on your printer. You get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

5 stars for product and shipping! Ink cartridges worked perfectly! Will buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EMPTY
 from IL,  Apr 27, 2010

I usually order all of my ink from overstock.com. In this shipment, the black cartridge was empty! Needless to say I was very diappointed and had to run to the office store and spend $35.00 for ONE ! UGH! I did however just order 8 more inks. It is workth the chance for the large discount

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top