Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The item shipped quickly after ordered. When it arrived it was labeled and packaged appropriately, considering its size (it was also easily opened). When I put it into the printer it ran the self-test and came out nicely. Sine I have just received it I cannot comment on how long the ink lasts, but looking at the test page the quality looks the same as the HP cartridge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The black cartridge was a good buy. It worked well; however, the color cartridge would not fit and would not allow the printer to print.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Black cartridge was perfect. I could not get the color to fit properly which would not let the printer print correctly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Color cartridge did not fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 96/97
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 7, 2012

Ink arrived on time and the quality has been excellent so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ocean Springs,Ms.,  May 8, 2012

I ordered ink for my printer and it was the wrong size so I returned it.I did not know they wouldn't take it back and credit me BUT THEY DID! So I ordered the right one and received it in about 2 days! Thanks Overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I assume it is as good as new I haven't had a problem
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giving the remanufactured ink a try...
 from Mastic NY,  Apr 11, 2012

Prced great and works great! Fit perfectly with no problem. So far so good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits perfect, works perfect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 96/97 ink cartridge combo pack
 from Fresno, Ca,  Feb 29, 2012

I was sick and tired of extortion, from HP, ink cartridges, costs, and the B.S., With the printers being in guidance, about, when to change, and the costs Involved, for the cartridges, to be replaced:(((( I found myself @ overstock, and I'm completely Happy, and satisfied With my purchase, and how quickly, I received it....:))) Thank You for the opportunity , for me to review, to help others...

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed, Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works really well
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 10, 2012

Very skeptical about buying generic but they work great, no problems.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Cola sc,  Feb 5, 2012

Have not used the ink cartridge yet. However the delivery was quick as always. I shall reorder from youse guys as needed. IDM

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not used the ink cartridge yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? have not used the ink cartridge yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Performance
 from Union, New Jersey,  Nov 4, 2011

This ink package was delivered faster and is delivering on the write up. I am assuming that it will last as advertized. If so then that would be great. I do not print that often and the prevous order seemed to run out quickly. Maybe it dried out in the package. The saving grace for me is that this option is ablut the same cost as having the containers refilled.

  • How accurate was the sizing? This ink package was delivered faster and is delivering on the write up. I am assuming that it will last as advertized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ink package was delivered faster and is delivering on the write up. I am assuming that it will last as advertized.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it has
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP96/97 Cartridge
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 8, 2011

For the price these cartridges work very well. Print clearly. Seem to be lasting well. Very pleased

  • How accurate was the sizing? fit my computer easily
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good color quality-
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT SEEMED TO BE 1/2 FULL OF INK
 from castle rock, CO,  Sep 1, 2011

I DONT PRINT VERY MUCH AND IT SEEMED TO RUN OUT OF INK AWFULLY FAST. THE QUALITY WAS GOOD BUT DIDNT LAST LONG AT ALL

  • How accurate was the sizing? K
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. K
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? IT APPEARED TO BE 1/2 FULL OF INK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REMANUFACTURED HP INKJET CARTRIDGES
 from Jamestown, TN,  Aug 9, 2011

I have been buying remanufactured HP Inkjet Cartridges for quite a while.for my HP Photosmart 8050 printer. The savings are fantastic compared to buying original HP cartridges at the retail price. Print quality and color are equal to the genuine HP cartridges.

  • How accurate was the sizing? FITS IN MY PRINTER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hp cartridge set
 from maryland,  Aug 2, 2011

worked great had no problems the first thing i thought was how long would they so far great no problems

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Northern Illinois,  Jul 30, 2011

I'm using both the black and color cartridge in my printer right now. So far so good. They've been in place for a couple weeks and I can't tell any difference between them and the ones that cost several times as much which are sold at the big box stores. I can't say how long these will last, but I like what I see so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cartidges are a great buy for remanufactured
 from Lucedale, MS,  Jul 5, 2011

Overstock stands behind what it sells. This is my 2nd order for remanuf. cartidges. Prompt Shipping

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2nd order seems to be same as original cartridge
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from sunny florida,  Jun 4, 2011

no pain transaction, product as stated, good deal, fast delivery!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? don't know, haven't tried them yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't know, haven't tried them yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THSES INK CARTRIDGES FIT JUST RIGHT.
 from ALABAMA,  May 19, 2011

I THINK YOU SELL A GREAT MANY ITEMS ON YOUR SITE FOR A VERY GOOD PRICE THAT IS WHY I KEEP COMING BACK AND BACK AGAIN. YOU DO SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB AND MEET ALL THE GREAT PRODUCTS THAT YOU SELL AGAIN THANKS SO VERY MUCH.

  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT AS ALWAYS
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES IT WAS.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 from Mesquite, TX,  May 10, 2011

The Black and White cartridge was packaged good and free from ink, but the color one was missing the tape over the end and therefor leaked out into the packaging and was a mess! I have bought these before and never a problem.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I guess
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 23, 2011

This is the best price for this ink I have found. I would pay the same amount just to refill my cartridge at the local stores. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hp Ink cartridge
 from pocono ,pa,  Mar 6, 2011

No problem arrived quickly in the mail and is running fine in the printer. Alot cheaper than Hp cartridges from staple"s. I will buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought