Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works really well
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 10, 2012

Very skeptical about buying generic but they work great, no problems.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Cola sc,  Feb 5, 2012

Have not used the ink cartridge yet. However the delivery was quick as always. I shall reorder from youse guys as needed. IDM

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not used the ink cartridge yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? have not used the ink cartridge yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Ink Cartridge
 from Carolina,  Dec 29, 2011

Works just a good as other ink cartridge I have purchase from the manfacturere. If I need to purchase more I will purchase from O.com

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far good, does just a good as if I brought from the manfacturer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 7, 2011

The price is very good, I haven't use them yet. The deliver is very fast, for this price, good to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective Product Not Replaced
 from West Chester, PA,  Dec 4, 2011

This in cartridge was examined when received, but 4 weeks later it showed signs of leaking ink. When called about this, Overstock said the item was not returnable, even though they sent return instructions with the shipment.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One cartridge leaked while still in original packaging.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. It leaked through the packaging.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Cartridges Delivered as promised
 from Woodstock, GA,  Nov 4, 2011

I got delivery as promise, and one cartridge wouldn't work. I called, and they sent a replacement right away. All are working now.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one was bad, but they replaced immediatly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Performance
 from Union, New Jersey,  Nov 4, 2011

This ink package was delivered faster and is delivering on the write up. I am assuming that it will last as advertized. If so then that would be great. I do not print that often and the prevous order seemed to run out quickly. Maybe it dried out in the package. The saving grace for me is that this option is ablut the same cost as having the containers refilled.

  • How accurate was the sizing? This ink package was delivered faster and is delivering on the write up. I am assuming that it will last as advertized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ink package was delivered faster and is delivering on the write up. I am assuming that it will last as advertized.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it has
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grat value, fine performance
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 12, 2011

You can't beat the value and I failed to see any real quaity difference vs. HP OEM cartridges. Especially for everyday printing, as opposed to printing pictures for framing. A really terrific deal!

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Abou the same uality as HP OEM cartridge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP96/97 Cartridge
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 8, 2011

For the price these cartridges work very well. Print clearly. Seem to be lasting well. Very pleased

  • How accurate was the sizing? fit my computer easily
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good color quality-
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT SEEMED TO BE 1/2 FULL OF INK
 from castle rock, CO,  Sep 1, 2011

I DONT PRINT VERY MUCH AND IT SEEMED TO RUN OUT OF INK AWFULLY FAST. THE QUALITY WAS GOOD BUT DIDNT LAST LONG AT ALL

  • How accurate was the sizing? K
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. K
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? IT APPEARED TO BE 1/2 FULL OF INK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REMANUFACTURED HP INKJET CARTRIDGES
 from Jamestown, TN,  Aug 9, 2011

I have been buying remanufactured HP Inkjet Cartridges for quite a while.for my HP Photosmart 8050 printer. The savings are fantastic compared to buying original HP cartridges at the retail price. Print quality and color are equal to the genuine HP cartridges.

  • How accurate was the sizing? FITS IN MY PRINTER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hp cartridge set
 from maryland,  Aug 2, 2011

worked great had no problems the first thing i thought was how long would they so far great no problems

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Northern Illinois,  Jul 30, 2011

I'm using both the black and color cartridge in my printer right now. So far so good. They've been in place for a couple weeks and I can't tell any difference between them and the ones that cost several times as much which are sold at the big box stores. I can't say how long these will last, but I like what I see so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cartidges are a great buy for remanufactured
 from Lucedale, MS,  Jul 5, 2011

Overstock stands behind what it sells. This is my 2nd order for remanuf. cartidges. Prompt Shipping

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2nd order seems to be same as original cartridge
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from sunny florida,  Jun 4, 2011

no pain transaction, product as stated, good deal, fast delivery!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? don't know, haven't tried them yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't know, haven't tried them yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THSES INK CARTRIDGES FIT JUST RIGHT.
 from ALABAMA,  May 19, 2011

I THINK YOU SELL A GREAT MANY ITEMS ON YOUR SITE FOR A VERY GOOD PRICE THAT IS WHY I KEEP COMING BACK AND BACK AGAIN. YOU DO SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB AND MEET ALL THE GREAT PRODUCTS THAT YOU SELL AGAIN THANKS SO VERY MUCH.

  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT AS ALWAYS
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES IT WAS.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 from Mesquite, TX,  May 10, 2011

The Black and White cartridge was packaged good and free from ink, but the color one was missing the tape over the end and therefor leaked out into the packaging and was a mess! I have bought these before and never a problem.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I guess
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ink cartridges (remanufactured)
 from TN,  Apr 10, 2011

I have been pleased for the most part with the remanufactured ink cartridges. Most of the time the ink is relatively full. There has been a time or two the ink seemed on half full. Otherwise, I will continue to order from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 23, 2011

This is the best price for this ink I have found. I would pay the same amount just to refill my cartridge at the local stores. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hp Ink cartridge
 from pocono ,pa,  Mar 6, 2011

No problem arrived quickly in the mail and is running fine in the printer. Alot cheaper than Hp cartridges from staple"s. I will buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought