Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HP-95 Ink Cartridge
 from Bremerton WA,  Aug 20, 2009

I ordered 2 of the remanufactured HP-95 ink cartridges for my photo printer because the price was half of what a new store bought cartridge would be. However, I only got about 25 photos from the 1st cartridge before the printer rejected it. I have just started using the 2nd cartridge so don't know yet how far it will go. The color was fine on the prints I got, but I'm very disappointed in the quantity. I've gotten close to 100 prints on new cartridges, so the bargain I thought I was getting was not there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP color ink
 Jun 6, 2015

Not at all what I expected. That's why we purchase at ******. Better quality and more for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from USA,  Dec 13, 2011

Product did not last very long ... should have bought original HP product

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not last ....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 22, 2011

The tricolor inkjet is perfect for everyday printing. It lasts a long time and is of good quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always just what we needed
 from CANYONVILLE, OR.,  Aug 26, 2011

We always order these from O.go and they are just what we wanted.. Refurbushed ones are just as good as the new ones because they are just the same for a lower cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never any problems.
 from Moraga, CA,  Aug 25, 2011

Have ordered more than once. Quick delivery and never a problem with cartridge,

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality of printing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri-Color Ink Cartridge Success and failure.
 from New Bern NC,  Aug 2, 2011

I was disappointed by the first cartridge that I ordered as I kept receiving a message that it was the wrong model for my printer. It actually worked on a couple of quick prints that I made after I first installed it, but then failed. However, I have no problem with this one and I am pleased with the quality and the accuracy of the colors. I will buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good as a new manufacturer' s item
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as usual
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Mar 31, 2011

I appreciate Overstock.com for a number of reasons. In this case, they fulfilled my expectation perfectly. Buying the re-manufactured ink cartridge, in this case allowed me to print a quantity of "draft" materials without spending much at all. Thank you Overstock.com

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good for a re-manufactured ink cartridge.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have not seen any defect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like new
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2010

No problems, excellent value. Less than 1/2 price on the ** site. Will order again and again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 3, 2010

My computer reads the ink level of cartridge. Because this is a remanufactured cartridge, it cannot tell when the cartridge is empty. Also, the ink does not produce as clear pictures as the original does. If you just want to make charts, it's ok. If you want pictures, it leaves a little to be desired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 95 Tri-color Ink Cartridge
 from Fremont, CA,  Feb 17, 2010

HP 95 Tri-color Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured) is a great value for the price. It yields excellent photo quality for pictures as well as great deskjet ink printouts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color cartridge
 from Racine, WI,  Nov 29, 2009

quick delivery...good price..very satisfied.Thank you Overstock as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink cartridge
 from Aurora, Ohio,  Aug 26, 2009

This product is exactly what I ordered and was delivered in a timely manner. It was a very good value as the price was lower than I could find anywhere else. Saving money makes me happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought