Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 23, 2010

I was uncertain about ordering these ink cartridges but I was pleasantly surprised. Quality is great and I would not hestitate to order them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Jet Carrtiges not a good idea to mailorder
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 8, 2011

Too cheap to retur with O.com's return policy and postage so I will use it as a lesson to me

  • How accurate was the sizing? N?A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would not install into a HP 6210... could not force it through HP's block
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO... would not go through HP's identifier
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Capitola, CA,  Apr 20, 2011

This is a great deal for both black and color cartridges. Second time I have ordered them. They work just as well as HP ones. The set arrived a couple days after I place the order. Very Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remanufactured ink for HP printer
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 24, 2013

After about 10 pages of printing, the printer refuses to recognize the ink cartridge(s) and will no longer print with the cartridge(s). The printer gives the message "remove and check cartridge". After removing and replacing the cartridge several times, I tried changing the settings in the printers settings. No luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Package - dissapointment
 from Olympia, WA,  May 2, 2013

Black ink worked, color did not. My printed didn't recognize it so I had to take it out and put the old color ink in the printer in order for my printer to print at all. Tried cleaning the color ink connectors - still would not work. Will not buy again.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from Kingsland, GA,  Apr 2, 2013

Ink cartridges can be expensive, I was glad I found them here for a fraction of the cost of buying just one. I have not had any problems and they work great in my printer. I will come back to reorder as needed. Thanks for shipping quickly and an excellent product. I am a happy customer!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive ink
 from Illinois,  Mar 8, 2013

These fit the printer perfectly and worked well. Can't beat the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Jan 10, 2013

Don't waste your money. Just spend the money and get the real thing...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yuck!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Does lack of ink count? Did it ever have ink in it?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from central Illinois,  Nov 21, 2012

satiisfied enough to have already bought more, would recomend to everyone. glad I found wht I needed on overstock.com :-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 94/95
 from TYLER, TX,  Nov 21, 2012

IT WAS A VERY GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE. IT ARRIVED VERY FAST. THE FREE SHIPPING WAS THE REASON I BOUGHT IT.

  • How accurate was the sizing? AS DESCRIBED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink at a great price
 from Stuart FL,  Jun 12, 2012

So far, the product meets expectations and was certainly a great deal for the price

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pay for what you get
 from Durham, NC,  Apr 25, 2012

waste of money, going back to using the printer at work

  • How accurate was the sizing? size fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, it leaked ink
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Ashtabula Oh.,  Jan 15, 2012

The print quality is the same as new one,s . I have problems with refills I have done but not with these. Great product for the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have very good succes with this product. I will buy again.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, but...
 from Georgia,  Jan 3, 2012

Decided to try this cartridge instead of having them filled at a local drug store but my HP printer doesn't recognize the new cartridges no matter what I do, so it still shows out of ink and makes me wonder if this will impair my printing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? looks like the right one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. should have been ok but isn't
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These cartridges are the same as offered by HP, but a lot cheaper than purchasing at a local store or through HP.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The same as if purchased from HP
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have ordered these several times. The first set worked great, but the following 2 sets that I bought have not worked. I guess you get what you pay for. Bought the HP since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remanufactured Hp 94 black HP 95 color cartridges
 from Fredericksburg, Va.,  Dec 10, 2011

I feel the remanufactured HP 94 Black and HP 95 Color Cartridges that I received were of the quality of new cartridges. The price for them is unbelievable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was free of manufacturer defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 94 Black HP 95 Color Ink Cartridge (Remanufactu
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Oct 5, 2011

Worth the savings. A bit tricky on print test - HP software doesn't 'react' as if it is authentic. However, was able to work through this w/o too much trouble. Works well now and I'd purchase this again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works as advertised.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? A little tricky to overcome the HP software but was able to workaround.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works very good
 from Altamont n.y.,  Sep 28, 2011

very good quality,best refurbs yet,and i have tried others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 94/HP 95 Ink Cartridge
 from New Windsor NY,  Sep 28, 2011

I have ordered remanufactured HP ink from Overstock for many years. They always work in my printer and perform just like the ink that comes from HP. I ordered this ink for my daughter when she said that she had to buy ink for her printer. She said she will only buy from Overstock now! Why pay the box stores price when this works just fine? Highly recommended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought