Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Color cartridge not shipped
 from Nevada,  Aug 27, 2013

I ordered one black and one color cartridge for my HP printer. I got two black cartridges. The black one works fine, but I really needed both. Makes me wary of Overstock.com's quality control process. Wondering if I should try again, since they were a good price.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color? The only color that appears is BLUE!
 from Arizona,  Jun 10, 2013

I ordered, and expected to receive, a remanufactured color ink cartridge as a replacement for the HP93 color ink cartridge for my HP PhotoSmart Printer. What I got was something that only prints out in one color: BLUE. That's not what I call an accurate replacement cartridge, even though it was a good price. I am quite displeased with it, as well as the Overstock.com return policy that excludes printer ink cartridges. I will not order again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cartridge produces good color.
 from Oklahoma City,  Dec 5, 2012

This color cartridge produces the same quality color as one purchased new for much more money. Very satisfied with product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works as well as new cartridge.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ink cartridge rocks!!
 from VA,  Jul 24, 2012

The print quality of this ink cartridge was great!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very stable quality
 from boston Ma,  Feb 15, 2012

I bought two or three. One is bad, the other is average. The quality can't be as same as the orignal HP ink. I didn't try to print photo, I printed and copy only documents.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for everyday printing
 from Orange County , California,  Sep 23, 2011

Great for everyday printing and fits perfectly into my HP printer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remanufactured HP Color Ink Cartridge
 from Omaha, Ne,  Sep 15, 2011

I am totally happy with this product, it performs just as well as the brand new ones I purchased at a store . This product is better because of the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as good as the ones I have purchased from a store.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Cartridge
 from Jackson, TN,  Sep 8, 2011

Delivered quickly and worked as advertised. yada yada

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remanufactured HP93 ink cartridge
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 3, 2011

The remanufactured cartridge works excellent on my older model HP inkjet. This is the second batch I ordered and I would never buy new cartridge again as long as I can find the remanufactured on Overstock. It costs less than half the price of new cartridge both the black and color cartridges.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Unable to tell any difference.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works just like new.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links