Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
INK for Printer
 from Western New York,  Aug 22, 2014

Came on time. Gave me good results. The price was cheap. I saved a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall satisfactory for everyday use
 from Oregon,  Aug 10, 2014

price is very reasonable - product arrived on time - very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD!
 from Green Valley,,  Jul 5, 2014

Neither cartridge worked. Am very disappointed in Overstock.com for carrying a product like this. Thought they had higher standards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remanufactured ink cartridges
 from Westerville, Ohio,  Mar 22, 2014

The price on this is very good but my all in one printer couldn't verify the ink levels in either cartridge. I thought that was strange but they work well overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didnt work
 from Woodland Park, CO,  Mar 26, 2013

We were excited when we found a place on line that we could order a printer cartridge for about half of the cost we would pay in the stores. But we were really disappointed when we received the cartridge and it didn't work - not even once. We ended up spending the money and also goig to buy one at the store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Waste of time and money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great on an old printer, shipped fast/
 from Marietta GA,  Dec 6, 2012

Worked great on an old printer, shipped fast would use them again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short lifespan
 from RI,  Apr 18, 2012

The color cartridge died after printing about 40 pages. Only about 5-10 pages were full color too. The reset was mostly black and white text documents.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Don't know.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product was received as ordered &in good cond.
 from Vicksburg, Ms.,  Jan 14, 2012

My order was received as ordered.vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Idaho,  Nov 11, 2011

I have ordered ink before. The first time it was great. The 2nd time the ink didn't work so I sent it back for a refund. I thought I would try 1 more time so I ordered 2 colored inks and 2 black. I opened the first colored and the coloring was all purple it was bad. The 2nd one I opened kept leaving streaks in the pictures. I would not recommend getting the colored ink. The black seems to be ok. Very Disappointed

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought