Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

works great ... I use them all the time... you may have to clean the cartridge from yime to time

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? far as I can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad deal
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 28, 2013

I bought this 2-pack and the first cartridge worked fine; the second cartridge did not work at all. Evidently the contact area on the bottom of the cartridge was damaged. I am presently using the old cartridge with bad color clarity in order to use the printer at all!

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I'm not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On Time
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

I have been purchasing from Overstock for over two years and have been pleased with their On Time Shipping and the quality of their products.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent condition and very clean
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None whatsoever.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same quality as new
 from Chicago,  Nov 20, 2012

No issues with installing or quality. Be careful for residual ink on and inside envelope, it is hard to detect, until you get it on yourself. There was a note inside which indicated that a guide was to accompany the product which was to help with compatability issues. but the guide was missing. Luckily I did not have any issues, so the guide was not necessary

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as manufacturers replacement cartridges
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cartridges Work OK So Far
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 6, 2012

These cartridges print good color on my old HP PSC 750. I sometimes get error message on the printer saying "check the color cartridge" but this does not seem to affect it's ability to print. The OverStock.Com price was great. I got 2 cartridges for less than half the price of buying one new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the doctor ordered
 from Sequim, WA,  Oct 16, 2012

Both cartridges worked great right out of the package. No problems of any kind. Really like the price...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the cartridges was empty..
 from Greenfield, IA,  Sep 11, 2012

I loaded the cartridge into the printer and it had no ink. The second cartridge worked fine. Fortunately I tried the bad one first.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of two cartridges was empty.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The cartridge with ink was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was skeptical about buying re manufactured but at half the price of a new one I thought I'd give it a try. Works perfectly with no issues at all. I won't ever buy new again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works just as well as a brand new one
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Southern California,  Jun 14, 2012

As I've said above, I been using these products for years and only had problems with one. When ever I need Ink cartridges. i come to overstock for them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been using them for year and all but one has been of highest quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color cartridges have bright color!
 from Greenfield, MA,  Jun 6, 2012

See above.The problem is that once installed, my printer won't print emails any longer. I have to copy and past to to word to get a copy. The message says that they printer and computer are not compatible. I've done all that is recommended. This started when I installed the new color cartridge.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Color is bright and clear.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The problem is that once installed, my printer won't print emails any longer. I have to copy and past to to word to get a copy. The message says that they printer and computer are not compatible. I've done all that is recommended. This started when I installed the new color cartridge.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive HP Replacement Cartridges
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 17, 2012

Would reorder same product. Performed as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought