Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the products have always been excellent
 from Indiana,  Mar 12, 2013

all of my previous orders have worked excellent but I haven't received my last order yet the order # is 121786301 It was ordered Mar 01, 2013 after sending this It will probably come in the mail today. thank you I always have had good.... excellent results with your product keep up the good work

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The HP 75XL color ink cartridge
 from Micanopy, FL,  Feb 21, 2013

I strongly recommend your re-manufactured HP 75XL, color ink cartridge. It performs as indicated, with no blotching or irregular patterns. I will purchasing them again along with the re-manufactured HPXL, black cartridges... Dr. Jones

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Performs just as well as a new one from HP
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why buy a brand new cartridge?
 from Ohio,  Nov 22, 2012

Three times the ink at a third of the price. Plus no sales tax and if you're an O club member, no shipping cost. I use these in an HP Photosmart C4440 printer. I'm done being ripped off buying "genuine" HP cartridges. I got the color one too and it works very well. I only use them for everyday use so I can't attest to their quality if you are printing photos, but they are great for printing documents in black and white or color. The only downfall is the printer doesn't recognize how much ink is left in the cartridge. So if you are getting low, you don't know it until you see the ink fading out on the page. Other than that, if you want to save a ton of money on ink without sacrificing any discernible quality, I highly recommend this cartridge and its color counterpart.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. From what I can tell, the quality of print looks just as good as an HP cartridge
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent color cartridge
 from Semmes, AL,  May 22, 2012

fast service, excellent merchandise, thank you!! Would consider this merchant again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I could tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color dull
 from NJ,  Feb 1, 2012

I have used remanufactured cartridges before and was pleased. This cartridge was dissapointing because the color was not bright.

  • How accurate was the sizing? XL It seems accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Color appeared diluted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Original versus remanufactured
 from Florence, A,  Aug 3, 2011

Up until now I have used only used HP brand ink in my printer. I recommended remanufactured ink to a friend that does a large amount of photo printing with a HP printer. After a dozen remanufactured replacement ink cartridges their printer works without any problems. I decided to try the remanufactured ink cartridges offered by Overstock and am 100% satisfied. I will contin ue to appreciate lower ink costs in the future by taking advantage of this resource.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Producdt appears identical to original
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No difference except price than HP brand
 from South River, NJ,  Jan 7, 2011

Only ink I will buy for this printer, you CANNOT beat the price and quality anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought