Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HP Printers Reject These Cartridges
 from New York,  Mar 2, 2013

I purchased these cartridges thinking they were an inexpensive alternative to HP's ink cartridges. Unfortunately, HP has taken steps to identify such cartridges and reject them. All I get are "undetected" or "unauthorized" errors. Only after my purchase and extensive Google research did I learn about this. The only good news is Overstock's excellent customer service is processing my refund right away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP75XL Black Ink Cartridges Remanufactured
 from Shawano, WI,  Apr 16, 2014

I am only writing about the HP75XL Black Ink Cartridges Remanufactured because I have not yet installed the color cartridge. The cartridge works but does not print well. When I print a page I get a variation of dark and light print within sentances and paragraphs. In some spots on the paper it is very hard to read or see. The price would be exceptional if the product would print better but it is certainly not near good enough for you to print a resume or something of that order. I cannot recommend this product.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Ink Cartridges
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 2, 2014

This particular package was not as good as ALL the other ink cartridges. Purchasing in March and now April, I am confused at the poorer quality of ink. This dissapoints me. They are being packaged dirty and are not working. I hope to be more pleased with April's purchase.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cartridges are working fine.
 from Indiana,  Mar 27, 2014

I use these cartridges constantly at a great saving

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from Winchester, Ky.,  Oct 18, 2013

I bought this for my HP printer, happy to save a few bucks.After installation and a successfull test print, I tried to print something else. I got the message "Incompatible ink cartridge" No doubt Hewlett-Packard wants to guarantee it's future ink sales but I just wasted my money. Since I had opened the cartridges I didn't ask for a refund although I feel it was justified.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working well
 from Cumberland, RI,  Feb 14, 2013

So far, I have used one of the black cartridges. After alignment, it started working right away, so it seems fine. Don't know about longevity, but at this low price, it's OK if it's not great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Re-manufactured Ink Cartridges
 from Louisiana,  Jan 7, 2013

The color cartridge performed as it should but the black cartridge was terrible. It smeared lines on the paper. Not recommended.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"A GREAT BUY ON PRINTER INK"
 from WRJ, Vt. 05001,  Dec 11, 2012

The price was great and I got free shipping. I think you will be satisfied with this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was the right ink for my printer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ink is good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top