Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bad service
 from hartford,  Dec 23, 2014

bad service called after a week because I couldn't tracking not working was told I would have a email in 1 to 2 days got email and it said I would have it by the 13th of dec. I needed the ink to print stuff for xmas. I couldn't wait so I had to buy one local and pay more. didn't think I would have to wait almost 2 weeks to get it. I do not plan on buying anything else from you because of the wait period sorry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective Cartridge
 from Oregon,  Oct 25, 2014

My printer rejected HP61XL cartridge as "in-compatible". Other HP-61 (CH563) cartridges work. Cartridge is not returnable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 61XL/ CH563WN Black Ink Cartridge (Remanufactur
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 16, 2014

Great replacement for my printer. the ink has lasted a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Cartridge
 from Banning, CA,  Oct 17, 2013

Item as described. Fast shipping. Good Price. Recommended Seller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!
 from NC,  Oct 1, 2013

2 black ink cartridges, one prints in gray the other doesn't print at all. Non-OEM cartridges are always a risk, but two with two different problems! I don't usually have this problem with replacement cartridges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Apr 4, 2013

Product was great, shipping time was excellent. received product 3-4 days after ordering

  • How accurate was the sizing? was the correct cartridge for my HP Printer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems found with cartridge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 61 black cartridge
 from middle Georgia,  Mar 12, 2013

Installed this cartridge, used it for two weeks. Didn't make many copies, less than 40 until it started skipping lines. Some of it printed fine, other lines would be only half printed, other lines skipped conpletely. Not my printed as when I replaced it, the prints came out perfect/ Not really happy with the longitivity but what is a person to do. Guess you have to remember the saying "Buy cheap, get cheap"

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't last very long
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It fit okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from roanoke virginia,  Feb 21, 2013

The. Product. was good. and just what. I needed. And I received it in. a timely manner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product; better customer service
 from Missouri,  Dec 20, 2012

Initially I was ticked at overstock because this product didnt arrive on time and the online chat I had with customer service was pointless and frustrating. But after leaving negative feedback on my customer service experience I was immediately contacted by a manager who took my complaint seriouly and sent out a new product with expedited shipping. That earned my repeat business and the product works great for a great price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought