Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 from Milford,ME,  Jan 24, 2014

The first cartridge only printed a few sheets before saying it was empty. I put the second one in and the print quality was very poor, with streaks and blotches all over the page. I would not buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as good a buy as the black ink
 from Enola, PA,  Nov 22, 2013

I buy my ink here ever since. To find a printer that the ink is cheaper than the printer was new, is rare. I can afford this! My printer also copies and scans so I use some ink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick for a lot less money
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

I'll never buy brand new brand name cartridges as long as these are available! I have bought remanufactured color and black ink cartridges for our HP printer from Overstock. Price is always a fraction of retail name brand -- and cartridges work just fine and seem to last. I can't say exactly how their longevity stacks up against the name brand, but I'm pleased enough for the price! Will keep using these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good buy
 from elkhart, in,  Sep 14, 2011

This product does not register on the computer(says ink is empty), but it is working fine, and the color is very good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product, very good price
 from Erie PA,  Aug 2, 2011

I have always ordered re-manufactured cartridges and wasn't disappointed with this purchase. This cartridge was like new, gave good quality print, and was a great price. I would order again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. Exactly what I needed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Performance/printing has been very good, no problems.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, like new.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remanufactured does not work
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 7, 2011

HP can detect generic print cartridges and the printer stopped working. I thought it had died... So, I went out and bought genuine HP ink and it came back to life. Poo...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They werent 60XL extended or more ink capacity
 from St.Louis Mo.,  Jun 29, 2011

I ordered 60XL extra capacity ink and the ink ran out a lot faster than what other 60XL would do.There was No XL description on the cartage at all I wont order anymore from overstock . com

  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? Okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not enough ink
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my hp printer said to to tell you'al, thanks.
 from atascadero, ca,  Jun 22, 2011

always a pleasure to order from overstock.com.....................................................................................................

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cartridge
 from TX,  Jun 11, 2011

I have only used it to print about 50 or so pages, but it seems to be going strong and I have been very impressed with the colored ink. It prints very nicely.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The product is great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, worked perfectly when I put it in.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cartige was what I needed
 from RIVERSIDE, RI,  May 28, 2011

For the price charged the ink cartridge was great. the delivery was quick and I received the package in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I needed this fast
 from Salt Lake City,  Mar 23, 2011

I have tried to refill ink cartidges myself and have decided because of the mess involved, that I am money head to go ahead and order a remanufactured cartridge. I couldn't be more please. Thumbs up - fast service and I was back in business. I really needed the cartidge fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Jersey,  Aug 18, 2010

As always, a perfect transaction. Was concerned about buying refilled ink cartridges, but have found no problems at all and the price is great! Have recommended to several business associates and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought