Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good price good deal
 from Seattle,  May 18, 2012

cartridges were good but didn't seem to last as long as original carts, not sure if that is my imagination but felt like they went dry fater.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bev from the Bronx
 Jan 19, 2016

Terrible!!! Didn't work in my printer, and was very disappointed in product. would not order this again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jan 1, 2016

works perfectly just like manufactures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 27, 2015

These work as well as the original brand and at a super price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review titloe
 from Lake City, Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

delivery was fast..... transaction was good.... would recommend this seller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Cartridges ink
 from Priest River, Idaho,  Feb 13, 2014

The ink cartridges did not work. so had to go and buy a new one and had to pay more for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sketchy
 from New York, NY,  Nov 27, 2013

I guess it could be shame on me for not realizing these were "remanufactured" but they came in a completely beat up box ... The HP machine keeps saying there's an issue with them (although they acknowledge that we should just ignore this on the packaging). Bottom-line - won't be buying these again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 from WI,  Oct 9, 2013

The product worked for about 5 days before running out of ink, it came in damaged packaging and appeared to be very old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Sep 26, 2012

Product was shipped quickly and was exactly what I ordered.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its been working out fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfect, fast shipping
 from South Florida,  Sep 25, 2012

The cartridges does the work and over all I am happy with the performance and the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact description, it feets my printervery well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks good and it works very well, the printer quality is nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the only thing that it doesn't work is my printer doesn't shows the levels with this cartridges
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Henderson, NV,  May 9, 2012

This was another good purchase from overstock. The delivery was quick and as always was very easy. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 60 black/color ink cartridges (remanufactured)
 from Copiague, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

this was the first time I ordered ink that was remanufactured, I was pleasantly pleased with the results. The price was great, and the delivery swift. I will purchase this product again and again. This surely saves me money, and I get a good product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the print was true color and clear
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there were no defects in this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price. fast shipping.
 from Westminster, CO,  Jan 20, 2012

the product was as described. the shipping was fast.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like new
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cartridges
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 20, 2012

I have ordered these before and they work great. Much cheaper than getting them at a store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 from ?,  Dec 30, 2011

good quality great color not like items i have ordered in past

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 60 CC640WN/
 from MA,  Dec 24, 2011

Great price. Expedient shipping, extremely like the free shipping policy. Great value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was great
 from Georgia,  Dec 20, 2011

Just like HP Ink for half the price. The only thing that I don't like about this ink is that my printer won't recognize it so that I can check my supply levels.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like actual HP Ink
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like new ones
 from New Mexico,  Dec 6, 2011

Works just fine--great price--why pay for new ones when refurbished ones are available.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine
 from ny, ny,  Dec 5, 2011

I wish the ink will last longer. Otherwise it is good quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a big fan of remanufactured cartridges
 from MI,  Nov 29, 2011

Product seemed ok - my printer did not want to use them right away. But after several attempts they are working. I think it was my printer that had issues with these - not the actual product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought