Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good price good deal
 from Seattle,  May 18, 2012

cartridges were good but didn't seem to last as long as original carts, not sure if that is my imagination but felt like they went dry fater.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review titloe
 from Lake City, Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

delivery was fast..... transaction was good.... would recommend this seller

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Cartridges ink
 from Priest River, Idaho,  Feb 13, 2014

The ink cartridges did not work. so had to go and buy a new one and had to pay more for it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sketchy
 from New York, NY,  Nov 27, 2013

I guess it could be shame on me for not realizing these were "remanufactured" but they came in a completely beat up box ... The HP machine keeps saying there's an issue with them (although they acknowledge that we should just ignore this on the packaging). Bottom-line - won't be buying these again...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 from WI,  Oct 9, 2013

The product worked for about 5 days before running out of ink, it came in damaged packaging and appeared to be very old.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Sep 26, 2012

Product was shipped quickly and was exactly what I ordered.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its been working out fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfect, fast shipping
 from South Florida,  Sep 25, 2012

The cartridges does the work and over all I am happy with the performance and the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact description, it feets my printervery well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks good and it works very well, the printer quality is nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the only thing that it doesn't work is my printer doesn't shows the levels with this cartridges
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Henderson, NV,  May 9, 2012

This was another good purchase from overstock. The delivery was quick and as always was very easy. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 60 black/color ink cartridges (remanufactured)
 from Copiague, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

this was the first time I ordered ink that was remanufactured, I was pleasantly pleased with the results. The price was great, and the delivery swift. I will purchase this product again and again. This surely saves me money, and I get a good product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the print was true color and clear
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there were no defects in this product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price. fast shipping.
 from Westminster, CO,  Jan 20, 2012

the product was as described. the shipping was fast.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like new
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cartridges
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 20, 2012

I have ordered these before and they work great. Much cheaper than getting them at a store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 from ?,  Dec 30, 2011

good quality great color not like items i have ordered in past

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 60 CC640WN/
 from MA,  Dec 24, 2011

Great price. Expedient shipping, extremely like the free shipping policy. Great value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was great
 from Georgia,  Dec 20, 2011

Just like HP Ink for half the price. The only thing that I don't like about this ink is that my printer won't recognize it so that I can check my supply levels.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like actual HP Ink
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like new ones
 from New Mexico,  Dec 6, 2011

Works just fine--great price--why pay for new ones when refurbished ones are available.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine
 from ny, ny,  Dec 5, 2011

I wish the ink will last longer. Otherwise it is good quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product seemed ok - my printer did not want to use them right away. But after several attempts they are working. I think it was my printer that had issues with these - not the actual product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 26, 2011

This product advertised that it was compatible with my printer. Unfortunately, the color cartridge works but the black does not. Somehow, my printer knows that this is either refurbished or unintended for the unit. Too bad, it was a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Oct 19, 2011

Can always depend on getting a good price when I order from Overstock.com

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worked perfectly in my HP wireless printer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Good as HP Originals
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 9, 2011

These are as good as the originals and much cheaper. It does freak me out that my printer knows that they are refurbished and not originals. The printer won't give ink levels with refurbished cartridges, but to me that's not very important. You can tell when your ink starts getting low. These cartridges are so reasonably priced you can keep a spare on hand if you run out unexpectedly. When the time comes, I will be reordering these cartridges.

  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing, but the description was accurte.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cartridges are just as good as original HP cartridges.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top