Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Working great. Great Price
 from WI,  Sep 30, 2011

Working great as expected. Time will tell if they are a good substitute for HP cartridges depending on page output.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great looking prints, both colored and black and white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ive never used home ink that'd get higher than 3
 from beaverton oregon,  Nov 12, 2012

i think all home printer ink is less that great so this is at least as good as that. we dont print much, so it seemed prudent to not spend lots of money on something that is used mainly for text print. fine so far. the color prining i have dont has been fine. works in my hp photo smart 7510

  • How accurate was the sizing? havent used it up yet, not a heavy printer user
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works fine in my hp photo smart 7510
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy
 from Greater Cincinnati,  Jul 28, 2011

Bought for my HP photo printer and it has yet to work right since.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Caused Problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Printer Spat it out
 from Davenport, FL,  Jun 23, 2011

The printer immediately recognized it as garbage. print quality was horrible! will never buy ink form overstock again, and I do not recommend wasting your money on refurbed ink. by it new !

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? POOR
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are not natural.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 7, 2011

The colors that print are not natural and what is printed is not what you are expecting. When the cartridges are opened they leak even if you open them carefully. The HP printer that these print cartridges are for cannot determine the ink level like the HP cartridges do. (Note. The cartridge states this but we were not aware of this until after we received the cartridges.) We will never buy this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Thumbs Down
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 15, 2014

I received what I have paid for and that was quantity rather than quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Georgia,  Jan 1, 2014

When i installed the cartridge they leaked before i could get them installed ,ink all over every thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good.
 from Montrose, MI,  Aug 24, 2012

It stated it was #564XL which is exactly what my HP printer calls for, but the cartridges do not fit. The printer will not operate at all with these cartridges. It was a waste of my money. The black XL cartridge does not even fit in the opening in the printer ! If possible, I will send them back. I buy regularly from Overstock, and it is seldom that I am dissatisfied with a product, but this product was very disappointing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The cartridges do NOT fit at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It stated it was #564XL which is exactly what my HP printer calls for, but the cartridges do not fit. The printer will not operate at all with these cartridges. It was a waste of my money.If possible, I will send them back.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I just know that the openings, where the ink comes out, are not even the same size as the HP cartridges.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 564XL (re-man)
 from Northeren VA,  Feb 2, 2011

Seems to work as original cartridges. Haven't completely used one yet, so can't verify capacity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought