Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from hemet, ca,  Jan 19, 2012

they arrived quickly but the first cartridge was not compatible with my printer. it was the same as the one i removed and the other new one. for the money though i am still happy with one

  • How accurate was the sizing? same cartridge
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one seemed to leak a bit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 from Maryland,  Jul 25, 2013

I don't really do enough printing to judge how long these cartridges will last. But, I installed it, the printer recognized it and it seems to work just fine. Quality seems the same as a new HP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink cartridges
 from North Tonawanda New York,  Mar 20, 2013

price was right and they work what more can be said

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never paying retail for ink again
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

No problem with my printer accepting these, have been using for 2 weeks now and so far so good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as name brand
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink joy
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 2, 2013

I always buy ink refills from overstock. The price is right, shipping is cheap and it delivers quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from SLC, Ut,  Oct 21, 2012

One of two cartridges is working good so far. I will be purchasing color refills soon.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 from NJ,  Oct 2, 2012

Wasn't sure about ordering a re-manufactured ink cartridge but it fits and works wonderfully!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORKS FINE!
 from Vestavia Hills, AL,  Sep 20, 2012

I bought the 2 pack. The first one is working great. Until it runs out of ink, I will not be opening the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink cartridge
 from Upstate NY,  Sep 15, 2012

Great transaction. Works like new. PRICE WAS AMAZING!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like new
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap ink cartridge
 from Santa Clarita,  Jul 28, 2012

I hate paying retail prices for printer ink so I was happy to find this remanufactured product. The delivery was prompt, the price was reasonable, and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
repeat customer
 from COTTONWOOD, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

i am a repeat customer of the HP 56 Black Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured) (2-Pack). I have had not problem with my hp printer accepting the cartridges. They print good quality prints.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
refurb ink cartridge
 from TEXAS,  Jun 2, 2012

works as ordered.good quality for refurbished,good price on these..

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Okla,  Apr 3, 2012

Received in a timely manner as shipments go. This ink cartridge fit the machine with no trouble installing it, so far i would use this instead of the expensive original name brand product due to the amout in cartridge and the quality of the ink.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good or better than original
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 56 Black Ink Cartridge
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 15, 2012

We are happy with this product. It is good quality and your company provides good service. Thank you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthy Low Cost Alternative
 from Arkansas,  Mar 6, 2012

Seems to be a shorter copy count yield than the previous refill cartridges I used but I did not not actually to compare because the cost is certainly reasonable enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remanufactured ink cartridges
 from Zephyrhills, FL,  Mar 3, 2012

This is definitely a good value in printer ink and I will order the same product again as well as try to find cartridges for my two other printers.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What a great value in printer ink. Will order again
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink for HP printer
 from Athens,NY & Ft. Myers, Fl,  Feb 28, 2012

I would def try these again. I am using an older printer at a vacation house and did not want to buy another cartridge of expensive ink that would be dry when we get back. This was a perfect solution as the ink was reasonable and seems to be working the same as the HP one I usually buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? cartridge fit perfectly and works well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. printing seems the same as the expensive HP ink
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects and works well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP black cartrige
 from Florida,  Feb 23, 2012

Awesome so far! I plan to buy more. Excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink cartridges
 from Johnstown, PA,  Feb 9, 2012

The remanufactured ink cartridges I purchased are good. The price was also good. I would and have recommended Overstock.com to my friends. Thank you.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Cartridges
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 18, 2012

This was a great alternative to buying brand new cartridges in the store. I'd highly recommend getting them through Overstock.com!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought