Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HP Printer Cartridges
 from 32714,  Dec 11, 2013

At one third the retail price the printer cartridges are an excellent deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remanufactured ink cartridges that work!
 from sound beach ny,  Dec 6, 2013

the first ink cartridges i've orded on line that worked.have had them 4 months still going strong goiing to reorder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Cartridge
 from Winston-Salem NC,  Feb 19, 2013

This product came in the mail a couple days early, which is always nice. Since installing them in the printer, I have printed several pages of text and graphics with no problems. But most importantly, I have printed fifteen or sixteen pages of photos for an art presentation and they look great. The colors are sharpe and crisp. Paper used was HP Premium Plus Photo Paper. I will be ordering these ink cartridges again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 57 & 58, 2 Pack
 Dec 9, 2015

They worked great for the money. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 Oct 26, 2015

no ink in the color cartridge

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor printing
 Apr 23, 2015

I returned the 2 packages that I purchased. They did not print will. Had streaks and light printing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SATISFIED CUSTOMER
 Apr 21, 2015

VERY GOOD ITEM, REASONABLE, GREAT SERVICE, VERY SATISFIED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remanufactured product
 Mar 28, 2015

I took a chance ordering remanufactured product. Glad to say the cartridges seem to work fine when I have to print in color. Great price too !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BOTHER TO PURCHASE!
 Jan 23, 2015

The black cartridge lasted only ONE day. I will never buy remanufactured cartridges again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unacceptable quality!
 from Woodstcok, IL.,  Jan 13, 2015

The HP56 Black cartridge stopped working shortly after installing and after only a few small printings. Luckily I had an older cartridge I am able to use until I buy a quality replacement. I will not buy these again from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ringgold ga,  Sep 24, 2014

Good product from a good company. Give me a lot of savings from other ink stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink at the Right Price
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

These are ink cartridges that work. There was a quick delivery and the price was much better than what was offered in the box stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Low Priced Ink cartridges
 from Baytown, Texas,  Aug 23, 2014

I make alot of copies because I am a teacher and I have 3 grandchildren that make alot of copies too. That is why I purchase this lower price ink and I haven't had any problems with it. I recommend it to my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These inks work great, almost like the real thing!
 from Poplarville, MS,  Mar 3, 2014

I have not had a single problem with the inks since I put them in the printer. It prints just as good as the HP inks that I have bought in the past, maybe even better. I think they are good quality inks that work great and have a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal!
 from Barton, Vermont,  Feb 28, 2014

Good Price and so far working good in my printer. Just installed them, so I don't know how long they will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from NY,  Feb 12, 2014

I was a little hesitant to purchase ink but was pleasantly surprised at how great the quality of the ink is. Will purchase my ink from overstock going forward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink cartridge
 from Winona Minn.,  Dec 7, 2013

everything was printed in black. It seems to be that the color cartridge was empty or dried up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid this product
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

Color ink would not work in my printer, tried all the methods recommended to get it to work-no luck Product can not be returned either, at least I got a black cartridge out of it. Rated it fair only because of that reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Cartridges
 from middlefield, ohio,  Jan 12, 2013

The service and quality was great but before I could use the cartridges my printer died and the new one that I bought is a different cartridge. I had to return and the return went just great. Money back in my account in no time. Thanks for all your help.

  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second time we were lucky
 from Gold Canyon, Arizona,  Jan 8, 2013

This was the first time that we had problems with ink cartridges ordered from Overstock.com not being recognized by our printer. We were able to return them without any hassle and ordered a replacement set. The second shipment worked perfectly and my printer was able to identify them instantly. It was an unfortunate experience but it was handled to our satisfaction and we would order from Overstock.com again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct items were sent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the ink cartridges are performing correctly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The first shipment of cartridges failed to be identified by my printer and had to be returned. This shipment worked perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought