Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HP Printer Cartridges
 from 32714,  Dec 11, 2013

At one third the retail price the printer cartridges are an excellent deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remanufactured ink cartridges that work!
 from sound beach ny,  Dec 6, 2013

the first ink cartridges i've orded on line that worked.have had them 4 months still going strong goiing to reorder.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Cartridge
 from Winston-Salem NC,  Feb 19, 2013

This product came in the mail a couple days early, which is always nice. Since installing them in the printer, I have printed several pages of text and graphics with no problems. But most importantly, I have printed fifteen or sixteen pages of photos for an art presentation and they look great. The colors are sharpe and crisp. Paper used was HP Premium Plus Photo Paper. I will be ordering these ink cartridges again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Low Priced Ink cartridges
 from Baytown, Texas,  Aug 23, 2014

I make alot of copies because I am a teacher and I have 3 grandchildren that make alot of copies too. That is why I purchase this lower price ink and I haven't had any problems with it. I recommend it to my family.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These inks work great, almost like the real thing!
 from Poplarville, MS,  Mar 3, 2014

I have not had a single problem with the inks since I put them in the printer. It prints just as good as the HP inks that I have bought in the past, maybe even better. I think they are good quality inks that work great and have a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal!
 from Barton, Vermont,  Feb 28, 2014

Good Price and so far working good in my printer. Just installed them, so I don't know how long they will last.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from NY,  Feb 12, 2014

I was a little hesitant to purchase ink but was pleasantly surprised at how great the quality of the ink is. Will purchase my ink from overstock going forward.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink cartridge
 from Winona Minn.,  Dec 7, 2013

everything was printed in black. It seems to be that the color cartridge was empty or dried up.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid this product
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

Color ink would not work in my printer, tried all the methods recommended to get it to work-no luck Product can not be returned either, at least I got a black cartridge out of it. Rated it fair only because of that reason.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Cartridges
 from middlefield, ohio,  Jan 12, 2013

The service and quality was great but before I could use the cartridges my printer died and the new one that I bought is a different cartridge. I had to return and the return went just great. Money back in my account in no time. Thanks for all your help.

  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second time we were lucky
 from Gold Canyon, Arizona,  Jan 8, 2013

This was the first time that we had problems with ink cartridges ordered from Overstock.com not being recognized by our printer. We were able to return them without any hassle and ordered a replacement set. The second shipment worked perfectly and my printer was able to identify them instantly. It was an unfortunate experience but it was handled to our satisfaction and we would order from Overstock.com again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct items were sent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the ink cartridges are performing correctly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The first shipment of cartridges failed to be identified by my printer and had to be returned. This shipment worked perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from Hilton Head,  Jan 1, 2013

I purchased a black/color cartridge combination. The black works perfectly. Could not get color from the other cartridge.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 50-50
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects I believe
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of $$$
 from Hooper, WA,  Dec 21, 2012

The ink cartridges worked great for about the first 4 printouts and then quickly ran out of ink. We live a long way from town and thought I could save some money. I won't buy them again!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just testing
 from Groton, NH,  Dec 5, 2012

I was testing out a printer that had not been used for years. It ended up being replaced for a different one. I was really only checking out the printer functions.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top