Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!!!!
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Jul 13, 2011

Excellent quality will definitely purchase again.!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP remfg ink
 from Falmouth MA Cape Cod,  Jun 28, 2013

Early results on color look very good. Haven't used black yet. Price was very attractive - about 20% of HP ink ($@# vs. @#). Assuming life is ok, would consider future reorders.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a few early photos look very good - can't tell life yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 45/78 (Remanufactured)
 from minneapolis,  Sep 13, 2012

It works as expected I have an old HP printer and this keeps it running in good shape.

  • How accurate was the sizing? oK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 45/78 (Remanufactured) (Pack of 2
 from Loma Linda, 3rd world part of USA 'Inland 'Empire',  Sep 4, 2012

Could not have imagined any better quality, ease of immediate use, prompt delivery, well packaged, excellently and clearly billed.......I SHALL RETURN ! ! !

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Ohio,  Feb 29, 2012

I've only printed twenty or so pages but everything is as good as HP. If this keeps up I'll defiantly purchase again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem good but haven't got a lot of printing done yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The HP 45/78 Are A Good Buy
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 16, 2012

The HP 45/78 Black & Color Print Cart. produced excellent Color and B/W in both my HP 960c and 970cse Printers. I do reccommend them both. Also you can't beat the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Color Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 from Edmond, OK,  Jan 10, 2012

I was very pleased to find this colored ink at a much cheaper price for my old inkjet printer that I still use! Thank you!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works just like the Brand.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects that I noticed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color has white lines
 from Angleton, Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

upon installation and after several cleanings in the printer then manual cleaning color printing has white lines(skipping) horizontally. I have not installed the black cartridge yet as the old one still prints fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. even though it is a remanufacctured inkjet cartridge the quality is poor compared to similar items i have purchased in the past
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ink Refills.
 from South Carolina,  Nov 16, 2011

Excellent ink refill. Shipped on time as specified. Excellent seller.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good option
 from south jersey,  Nov 8, 2011

very nice price and "O" was just great with shipping options and timely delivery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for everyday use.
 from littleton - colorado,  Nov 2, 2011

I would recommend this product and will but again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i had to return the 78 because it seemed dried up but O gave me a credit back. Awesome.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The 78 was dried up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useless
 from USA,  Oct 14, 2011

Dont buy if you want to read the document. Horrible, Pathetic prinitng. Looks like its printing in 3D.. You can see print on the back of the paper.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible, Pathetic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Cartridges
 from Granbury, Texas,  Sep 10, 2011

Fast shipping and very good price. High quality and will use again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality cartridges
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work just as well as OEM cartridges
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 2, 2011

I have a very old HP Deskjet that I needed refills for. Most the of time I don't use the printer very often and the cartridges just dry out. I was really tired of spending money for HP cartridges and then tossing them. But, I was also very hesitant to try a refilled product in case it would damage the printer. I tried these and they worked just the same as the HP brand. No problems at all. Everything worked perfectly the first time out. I couldn't be more pleased. I will purchase again when needed. A very excellent buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
money saver
 from North Carolina,  Aug 30, 2011

Great product at a great price for a lot of school and church printing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink jet cartridges
 from Ellisville, MO,  Aug 23, 2011

Operates as advertized. Shipping was on time. Will buy again

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. clear type
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargin
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 8, 2011

I liked this because I got two for the price of one. I needed the HP78 immediately and found one for a great price at Overstocked, but then I saw the combo for the same price as the single cartridge and couldn't pass it up.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no problems
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 8, 2011

I received these ink cartridges in less than a week, put them in my printer and have had no problems with them. We have been using the printer for a few weeks now and the color is perfect. At such a huge cost savings I will definitely continue to replace my printers ink this way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
#78 ink
 from FL,  Jan 20, 2011

The #78 cartridge I received was defective and I have requested an exchange, The other cartridge #45 was fine. I have been advised by Customercare that a replacement will be shipped shortly.Customercare was prompt, courteous,and efficient.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cartridges
 from Palm Bay, Fl.,  Jan 11, 2011

Great value and price I would recommend these cartridges and I will be ordering them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top