For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product and prices
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jul 19, 2013

Good product and prices I saw this on the website and ordered the cartridges.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deskjet Ink Set
 from Bay Area, California,  Aug 2, 2012

Oder was delivered in a timely manner and met my expectations. Love the price. About 1/2 of others I found.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 45/78 Delux Ink Set
 from Castroville, CA,  Jul 4, 2012

No problems, replaced cartridges in my printer and continued printing normally.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as OEM
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always a great working ink set
 from Elkhart, IN,  May 10, 2012

Using refurbished ink cartridges are great. It helps keep the planet green reusing cartridges. I have been really happy with the quality of the ink colors and the amount in them. They typically last a long period of time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very accurate in colors
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for Ink Cartridges
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 30, 2012

Very inexpensive ink cartridge replacements Highly recommended!.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Professional refurbishing (Like new)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? They work well!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The HP 45/78 Deluxe Ink Set Is A Good Buy
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 16, 2012

The HP 45/78 Print Cart produced excellent Color and B/W printing on both my HP 960c and 970cs. I do reccommend both Print Cart. to anyone and the price is reasonable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Print Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described. Super fast shipping.
 from Vardaman, Mississippi,  Jan 5, 2012

Item met my expectations. Will definatley order them again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quailty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dried out
 from Texas,  Oct 11, 2011

Ink dried out before they all could be used. Whether this was a manufacturer defect is unknown. I discarded and purchased replacement at computer store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unknown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink cartridge
 from Oak Harbor, WA,  May 11, 2010

The ink cartridges work fine. Color is good. They are adequate in every way except the packaging. They came wrapped in a non-protected pouch. Additionally, they appear to run out of ink faster than other ink cartridges.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recycled cartridges
 from ABQ NM,  Aug 29, 2009

I opened the first color cartridge and noticed that the tape over the head and contacts was missing. After installing the color cartridge it failed to print any color. I cleaned the contacts and head, reinstalled and still no color. I then tried the second color cartridge and got exactly the same results. After the above experience I installed one of the black cartridges. This cartridge contained the tape over the head and contacts. So far the black cartridge is working fine.The dollar value, assuming everything works, is 4 stars. With a 40 percent fail rate I would drop it to 2 stars. I suggest "BUYER BEWARE".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy for HP Printer Ink!!
 from Tigard, OR,  Aug 18, 2009

Even if half the ink cartridges fail it's still cheaper than paying for new HP cartridges. You can't lose with this deal. Don't forget to dispose of used cartridges properly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
refurbished
 from Cumberland, RI,  Jul 19, 2009

I did not know these ink cartridges were refurbished until I received them. They caused my printer to break due to the ink leaking all over the place!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pansy34
 from Lansing, Mi.,  Jul 5, 2009

I bought this package and haven't used the black yet, but the 2 color cartiridges were not any good. The first one printed mostly pink. I put in the other one and the yellow had all leaked out into the package. So needless to say, it doesn't have yellow ink. I hope the black ones are better than these were. A complete waste of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Ink Cartridges
 from Henderson, NV,  Jun 20, 2009

Great value and low cost. First time I've tried them so I'm hoping they will last a decent amount of time to REALLY make this a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ink Cartridges
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Apr 1, 2009

Great value and have put all but one of the 51645A's into printers and all work excellent. Have been looking for good refilled cartridges for quite some time it looks like we have found a good vendor for them. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Missouri,  Nov 13, 2008

This is the first time I have ever purchased "refurbished" ink cartridges and am glad that I did. This is a great value. These 5 cartridges cost less than what I would have to spend to buy 2 cartridges at my local discount store. When I received them, I opened all of the packages to make certain each one worked properly. They did. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars was that the quality seemed to be slightly less than that of an actual HP ink cartridge. Whenever I print letters, I notice that the type does not seem as sharp and crisp with these cartridges. This is not overly noticeable unless you are needing to print a very high quality item ( such as a resume ) and need it to look absolutely perfect. For regular, everyday use, I will continue to buy and use these cartridges. Thank you, Overstock, for offering this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hp 45/78 ink cartridges
 from chicago,  Jul 20, 2008

I think these were definitely worth my while to buy... They work great so far, I have only had them for a couple weeks. The color seems to be just fine without any issues..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All's well that ends well
 from Southern Californhia,  Jan 27, 2008

When the package of ink cartridges (2 color/3 black) arrived, fortunately my husband checked them out. All seemed to work fine except one black cartridge. I contact O.com and they made it good by shipping a replacement for the defective cartridge, no questions asked. All in all, I think my purchase was a good value, even with the small problem. Never a problem for O.com evidently! Thanks for the good service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top