Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
as advertized
 from Florida,  Sep 4, 2012

Cartrige arrived in just a few days, installed easily, test page printed OK. Print not as "sharp" as HP product, but adequate for my needs and it is a good value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, installed easily
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quailty
 from Illinois,  Sep 4, 2012

I ordered the remanufactured cartitages in the past, they cost must less than the regular ones, however, it seems as though the ink runs out quicker and has to be replaced more ofen than the new ones.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Combo Ink
 from Los Lunas, New Mexico,  Aug 7, 2012

We are very happy with this purchase. Fast shipping and the cartridges installed quickly and easily. We began printing within minutes of beginning the install. Thank you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to install and use within minutes. Good print quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as original but good enough!
 from Tennessee,  Jul 28, 2012

I have an old *** printer and use it as a reserve machine when my newer one is out of ink. For the price, these cartridges will do in a pinch.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some of the color ink seems a bit washed out but, otherwise, a good bargain.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink cartridges
 from Hartsville, SC,  May 22, 2012

Very pleased with the cartridges, I was afraid of getting remanufactured cartridges since there is no refund, but they both actually work great, and with the four-pack combo it saved me a whole bunch of $$$. Thanks Overstock!, once again you came through for me!

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Lousy Product
 from North Carolina,  Oct 5, 2011

Really lousy product. Neither of the HP 23 printer cartridges worked properly. One did not print at all and the other could not print the color red. I want my money back or else replacement cartridges for the ones that failed

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Neither of the HP 23 printer cartridges worked properly. One did not print at all and the other could not print the color red
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!
 from Kosciusko, MS,  May 5, 2011

Excellent price for this product and we received in only 3 days. I would have given 5 stars, but we haven't used all cartridges yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm pleased
 from South Carolina, SC,  Feb 26, 2011

Your product has lasted longer than other others that I've purchased in the past. I'm still the ones I purchased from you recently, and plan on buying more. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hpcartridges
 from CO,  Mar 17, 2010

I think that to offer these re-furbished cartridges for older printers is a great idea. The only problem I had was how the cartridges were packaged. They had this hard black plastic sleeve over them and there was no need for them to be packaged like that. I tried to put them into the printer like that and they didn't fit before I realized they needed to be removed. Otherwise said, they work great. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top