Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seem to be working so far
 from Northampton, MA,  Feb 1, 2014

Working well. A little more expensive than most replacements.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remanufactured Color ink cartridge
 from Rhoadesville, Virginia,  Feb 14, 2012

This cartridge works fine in my hp printer. Had no problems at all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You would never know these were remanufacture.
 from burlington C0ounty New Jersey,  Aug 4, 2011

The cartridge were well worth purchasing. I have used these remanufactured cartridges befor3e and have never had a problem . I will continue to use then.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufactures defects or problems of any kind.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like new one
 from La Mesa CA,  Jan 23, 2011

been using these for sometime now with no problems at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASED
 from TN,  Jul 13, 2010

I am pleased with the cartridges since they are the first "remanufactured" I have ever purchased. Have always been hesitant re this type and process but the clarity and quality of the prints they offer are as those not previously processed as these. Will not have any qualms re purchasing these in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 27 Ink Cartridge
 from Jacksonville, Fl.,  Jul 8, 2010

I recently purchased a HP #27 Black remanufactured ink cartridge and found it to be faulty. I immediately notified Overstock and they promptly sent out a new one at no cost to me. I really appreciated the courteous, prompt response by Overstock and took care of the problem without hesitation. I definitely would recommend Overstock to my friends and family for most of their on-line needs. I , also purchased a HP #22 remanufactured color ink cartridge which works very well. Shipping was prompt, Overstock kept me posted as to delivery status and was on the money. A real pleasure doing business with Overstock---Thanks Gentleben, Jax , Florida

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great savings
 May 26, 2008

Wow, I never used refurbished cartridges before but what a terrific savings ...thanks for the recycling tip!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from indianapolis, in,  Apr 5, 2008

it was easy to install but my printer kept indicating that it had been installed incorrectly. We kept installing it for a couple of days until it finally worked. i bought a color cartridge that works fine so i think this one will do fine - now that the printer accepted it. its a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top