Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Guess you get what you pay for!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 22, 2014

Ran out after only 8 or so documents. Low quality for the documents that did print and I thought I was getting a great deal, but I found the same actual HP cartridges for just $$ more. Very frustrated, but was given a new printer now anyways .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 21, 2014

Very Pleased !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***********.***
 from ks.,  Sep 1, 2014

received a bad cartridge but it was not overstocks fault and they sent me a different one that worked fine right away. I am very happy with every purchase made from them Bob

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Transaction!
 from Augusta GA,  Apr 23, 2014

Very satusfied! Will order again in the near future.I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not work
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 7, 2014

would not work at all for my priting not good product. no recommend . is poor product and want my money back and refund..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT RECOMENDED
 from ny,  Feb 4, 2014

WOULD NOT WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor proformance
 from Bath, New York,  Dec 19, 2013

Both cartridges did not function in my printer. The cartridges were ordered properly they just did not work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink cartridge (remanufactured
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 22, 2013

Worked great had no issues. Items came on time and were in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic ink at the perfect price
 from Houston TX,  Feb 11, 2013

I would tell anyone to purchase! the ink was a fraction of the price and the color is so rich with no bleed. i haven't bought color ink in so long but the price was unbeatable. of course i dont know how long the ink will last yet, but happy with it for now!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great. rich colors with no bleed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 23, 2013

Was not sure if it was the right size since it says XL but it fit perfectly and the color is fantastic. Really last.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great color. Works great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought