Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
products works great
 from fort myers, fl,  Dec 19, 2012

my product works great and had no problems with either one them, also pricing was very affordable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
economical INK REPLACEMENT
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 17, 2012

Economical ink cartridge replacement for hp deskjet printers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT REPLACEMENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and value for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product functioned as designed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time one of the hp 22 did not have red color
 from new york n.y.,  Oct 16, 2012

No red color in Hp22. First time this has happened with all my previous cartridge orders. Frank Sblendido

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? see above discarded the cartridge.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 from Virginia,  Oct 6, 2012

Color cartridge had no blue ink. Black cartridge wasn't recognized by printer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from WESTWEGO, LOUISIANA,  Oct 2, 2012

used them as soon as they arrived still in use every thing O.K.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? up to now
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these were just ink cartridges remanufactured, before I could use them, my printer broke so these are no use to me

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jun 17, 2012

fit in just as they should, printed a test page and came out wonderfully. Wish inks were cheaper, but they aren't, this was a decent deal price-wise, hope they last, so far, so good =)

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Okla,  Apr 3, 2012

Received ink in good condition and the amount in cartridge lasted longer than the original that came with the photo maker. Good quality, amount at a good price is hard to beat and is what everyone is looking for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit photo machine perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. True color ink
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good product
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Mar 20, 2012

I'm glad I ordered this ink cartridge, it's as good as if it were a new one instead of refurbished. I will continue ordering this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ink is good, cartridge fits as if it was a new one.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Ink cartridges # 21 / 22
 from Gatlinburg,TN,  Jan 16, 2012

My HP printer ran out of ink and I reordered with Overstock, No Joy HP refills just would not work. I complained to Overstock and a replacement order arrived, when I installed and printed, it worked perfectly. It took 2 orders to get it to work. The saving made it worth the wait !

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as new.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? 1st order NO, replacement worked perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 11, 2012

work right when it was put into the printer, im not having any problems with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Nope
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought