Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't work Well
 from Washington State,  Mar 5, 2013

Cartridge worked for one print and then quit working which was disappointing. This is the 6th or 7th remanufactured cartridge I have ordered and this is the first one that didn't work well.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only worked once then quit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from New Jersey,  Sep 1, 2012

Worked for the first few copies then color faded. very disappointed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good
 from Martinsburg, WV,  May 1, 2012

This was my second experience at trying remanufactured ink cartridges. The first wasn't good; the ink seemed runny, smeared easily when used on glossy photo paper ,etc. I gave this product a shot anyway, planning to use it for day to day color projects where perfection wasn't required. As it turns out it works very well in every application, including photo printing. It's nice to discover a product that surpasses your expectations

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top-notch
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE - GREAT PRODUCT
 from Little ol' town in Michigan,  Mar 30, 2012

Very good price on this product. Nice to be able to save through Overstock.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - no different than OEM
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink cartridge
 from 28625,  Jul 22, 2011

Good product, good price, good service, fast shipping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellebt
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just when I needed it
 from Salt Lake City,  Apr 21, 2011

I am really sold on getting ink from Overstocked.com because it comes so fast. I have tried refilling cartigdes with mixed success, but I can count on the speed and quality and it saves me the mess.

  • How is the quality of the product? Good for remanufactured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product Great Price
 from NC,  Mar 2, 2011

We have ordered our ink from Overstock for a long time! This is a great deal and it ships quickly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink cartridge
 from PA,  Dec 18, 2010

This is just like a brand new cartridge only less expensive. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and will be purchasing more when needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INK
 from GRIMES, IOWA,  Dec 3, 2010

THE INK CARTRIDGE DID NOT WORK WITH MY PRINTER. PRINTER WOULD NOT ACCEPT CARTRIDGE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from SLC, UT,  Oct 15, 2010

No problems using this cartridge in my HP DeskJest 842C. Excellent price, will buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A-OK
 from NY,  Sep 2, 2010

Seems to work as well as the OEM cartridges. Colors are excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geezerboy
 from 32159,  Apr 21, 2010

I have used the HP17 remanufactured cartridges from Overstock for several years and the quality has always been excellent and seems to last longer than most. My order was received promptly as promised. Highly recommended for the normal user and the price is absolutely great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Corona, CA,  Jan 27, 2010

Fast shipping & delivery time and the product is working as I expected it to. I will always purchase my ink toner here if the cartridge I need is available.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP17 Tri Color Refurbished Inkjet Cartridge
 from Maine,  Dec 23, 2009

Finding it increasingly difficulty in acquiring cartridges for my older, (and most reliable), printer, and, with the price of inkjet cartridges soaring nearly out of this universe, (especially for older printer models), rather than take out a loan to buy a cartridge, I decided to try the refurbished variety. I was so pleasantly surprised and delighted to discover that this cartridge worked so well! I had, absolutely, no problems installing the cartridge in my printer, (no nasty little messages, etc.), and, after printing a couple of dozen Christmas cards, I feel secure in saying that I see, virtually, no difference in this refurbished cartridge versus a brand spanking new one! Great product and Christmas present for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hp17 Ink Cartridge
 from Musella, Georgia,  Dec 9, 2009

This Cartridge work very well for the money, it price was 1/3 the cost of an original Cartridge from HP only disadvange it appear to not last as long

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer ink
 from Signal Mtn., TN,  Aug 27, 2009

Easy ordering and quick delivery! Good value for the price. Why buy elsewhere?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top