Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Contented customer !
 from Santa Clarita, California,  Oct 10, 2013

I ordered ---at a good price, too, it was shipped on time, and I'm content ! Good work, Overstock.com !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive rating
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

took about a week to receive, but other that, I have no problems

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just like new product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far, it has been great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant beat the price
 from Henderson, NV,  Mar 22, 2012

You can't go wrong on these inexpensive ink cartrigdges. The quality of printing is fine, as is the amount of ink the remanufacturer puts back in the cartridge.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free of manufacturing defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will not order again
 from Virginia,  Jan 9, 2012

Out of the two, only one worked. I will not order this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Cartridge
 from Texas,  Sep 13, 2011

Great product at a great price! I will definitely use "O" again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Blue Skies"
 from hugo, ok,  Jul 5, 2011

Took a few runs to get color going but after that color was very bright and clear. "Blue skies from now on"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect replacement
 from Rainier, OR,  Jun 4, 2011

Again, you just can not beat the price. Fast delivery. arrived in excellent condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product works
 from DuBois, PA,  May 17, 2011

Product works as advertised and in good condition, timely delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's your average black ink cartridge with a pretty good price for a 2-pack.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's remanufactured
 from Chicago suburb,  Mar 16, 2011

I guess you pretty much get what you pay for. I'm still not ready to fork out the exorbitant gobs of money for the HP brand cartridges though. The print quality of this batch of re-manufactured cartridges has not been that great (a bit fuzzy) and you have to figure out how to bypass the little bleeping (BLEATING) noises your printer makes because it knows you are using USED cartridges. Also the printer is about 6 years old so maybe that's also a factor in the poor quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD BUY
 from OHIO,  Jan 20, 2011

A GREAT buy if you have an older printer. Works just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Overstock
 from Arcanum, Ohio,  Jan 13, 2011

I have purchased many items over the past years and I have never had any problems with what I have purchased; I am very pleased with Overstock.com and I do recommend to family and friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Cartridge
 from Utah,  Sep 7, 2010

This is the second time I have ordered ink cartridges that are remanufactured. Work just as good as the original.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Item
 from New Hampshire,  May 20, 2010

Came in time promised - fit in machine. No problems. WILL order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top