Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ink
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 15, 2013

It you need ink for your printer try remanufactured ink cartridge. It works well and you cannot beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colored ink did not work
 from PA,  Jan 9, 2013

I ordered color and black printer cartridges. the black worked but the color is acting like it was already dried out. It worked lightly one time and the next print all the color was missing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Mahanoy City, PA,  Dec 18, 2012

Both cartridges did not work. The ink would not disperse. However, I called the on-line chat service and my return was handled promptly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was skeptical at first, but....
 from New York City,  Jun 3, 2011

Ever since I've owned my printer I've stuck to the brand name toner that I usually purchased at my local ***. I recently HAD to buy ink and I'd intended to buy both the black and color toners, but when the sales person said it was $47 for one I actually yelped in the store. (I think I scared her a little). But it was such a surprise that the price was so high (I hadn't had the need to buy toner for a year or more because I don't print much). I broke down and bought one black toner that day. After that incident I decided to see if Overstock had toners that would work with my printer and I found this combo pack. At first I was skeptical...$$$ for a combo pack? I just knew the ink would either lack quality or would run out quickly. I was pleasantly surprised that not only is the toner of good quality but I have printed over 50 pages of color photos and numerous typed pages and the ink continues to work! I will definitely be purchasing more combo packs in the future!!! Thank you Overstock!

  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Was Hoping For!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 31, 2011

I have ordered "re-filled" printer cartridges in the past (albeit from other sources) so I expected the great results that I had experienced before. Not to be! The B&W were fine (checked out all three) but the COLOR cartridges were not - I had three of those also and none of them worked. You are sending out replacements - your Customer Service was excellent - but it remains to be seen if the replacement cartridges will work or not - if not, I won't go for more replaceents...I will expect a refund. I do appreciate your prompt attention to my concerns...thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Cartridge
 Feb 4, 2011

I ordered the refills for my printer. They were delivered fast and so far they seem to be as good as the originals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer ink
 from Signal Mtn., TN,  Dec 28, 2010

Great price as well as selection with a real fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like New
 from The South,  Sep 21, 2010

I was somewhat skeptical of using the refilled ink cartilage. Both are working just like the high dollar ink refills I have previously purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought