Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Money saver
 from Washington,  Jul 2, 2013

Last just as long as a HP toner. Quarter of the price. Very happy with this product! Used in my office. High amounts of copying.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from florida,  Feb 18, 2013

I was a little skeptical as many others were purchasing this generic brand...however these cartridges have performed very well for me. I shook them a lot before inserting them and so far so good....If they continue to work as well over time...this is definitely a terrific find...I would definitely order again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be very good. No complaints
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ny,ny,  Nov 3, 2012

good ; fits good; does the job; fits great; replaces the new original and still working

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 for less than the price of 1 HP
 from The Lone Star State,  Feb 26, 2012

I've been spending double $ for just one cartridge in the store, so I was suspect that these were the real deal. They fit and work just like HPs, no problems and last just as long. Very pleased to always have a spare. Will buy again when these run out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact replica
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal
 from D.C.,  Nov 30, 2011

Excellent price. Excellent quality. I'll buy again in the future.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 12A Compatible
 from Cumberland, RI,  Nov 4, 2011

This product delivered what it was meant to be. The price is awesome

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have ordered this product before. I was very pleased with the product before as well as this time
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink catridges
 from boca raton, florida,  Oct 25, 2011

the cartridges worked perfectly and ink is just as good as the original i am very pleased and will order again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Oconomowoc WI,  Sep 27, 2011

These toners work just as well as the name brand. You get 2 toners here for half the price of the one of the name brands.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is just as good as the name brand.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Fall River, MA,  Aug 24, 2011

Excellent cartridges for the price. Huge savings compared to genuine HP cartridges and even much less expensive than other remanufactured cartridges like Office Max. We go through a lot of these and we haven't had any problems yet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Of course buy this
 from Oregon,  Aug 23, 2011

I've stopped searching office supply sites. This is way way way lower than anywhere else. And functions just as well. I've already bought this before, and will be buying again to replenish. So of course you should buy this!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as OEM
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Been just as good as the OEM
 from Acworth, GA,  Aug 11, 2011

These are very good reconditioned toners cartridges. We have always bought the OEM in the past and just refilled them until they did not work anymore. This is cost equivelent alternative that does not require the messy refilling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comes well packaged and seems to have about the equivelent amount of toner as the hp OEM ones
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? been through about a dozen of them so far... no problems to date
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tone replacement cartriges for HP Laserjet
 from Woodbridge, CT,  Jun 29, 2011

We had been buying the branded cartridges at $60+ a piece. Had avoided "other manufactured" brands as we worried that they would streak, or worse break open, or jam. But so far we are really impressed. The quality of the print is wonderful, the price is terrific and there seem to be no problems at all. Unfortunately these do not come with a pre-paid box for recycling and I don't know what I shall do with the cartridge when it is empty...but then they've already been recycled once one suspects so I'm not sure how "reusable" the cartridge will be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool....
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 18, 2011

Can't believe how cheap it is... cost less than half and works perfectly! What else can I say?

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hp 12A Q2612A
 from California,  Apr 19, 2011

Awesome price. Prints great. Stock up on it if you do lots of printing like I do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Mar 9, 2011

These toner cartridges are conpatible with my HP printer but work out to be less than 25% of the cost of HP cartridges. They work fine and I only wish that I had found them years ago. No downside to this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Great Price
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 24, 2011

These cartridges are great! They work just as well as the original HP cartridge and are a fraction of the cost. Don't hesitate. Great product for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cost Saving Product
 from Louisiana,  Feb 8, 2011

This product has been a financial lifesaver. I was paying over $80 for the HP one cartridge brand (which I could no longer afford). This compatible brand is equally the same. It's a great product. This time I bought the 2pk. Next purchase I will get several 2pks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Carrollton. TX,  Dec 14, 2010

I checked around and this is the least expensive i have found these cartidges. They have worked great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top